Skip to content
AvFees

Airports / KDVT

KDVT fees

Phoenix Deer Valley AirportPhoenix, Arizona, United States · IATA DVT · longest paved runway 8,196 ft · elevation 1,478 ft

No fees reported yet

Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for KDVT appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.

Holidays and events at KDVT

FBOs at KDVT

Details marked Verified are kept up to date by the FBO itself. Is this your FBO? Open its page to claim the listing, free. FBO Pro adds an instant quote widget for your website.

Published by the airport/FBO

Rates as the airport or FBO lists them on its own website or sends them to AvFees by email, read automatically, and the fees an FBO's desk states when AvFees phones it. These are list prices, not what operators were invoiced, and they are kept separate from the invoice figures above. A fee from a phone call is unverified until an invoice or the FBO's own schedule backs it. Check the source before relying on one.

Airport

Source: deervalleyairport.com / rent-a-hangar · fetched 2026-10-07

FeeAs publishedAircraftAmountEffective / updated
HangarSmall T-hangar (approx 930 sq ft)All$296.57 per monthNot stated
HangarLarge T-hangar (approx 1,670 sq ft)All$430.54 per monthNot stated
ParkingOpen tie-downAll$35.98 per monthNot stated
ParkingSmall covered tie-downAll$144.42 per monthNot stated
ParkingLarge covered tie-downAll$158.53 per monthNot stated

Airport

Source: deervalleyairport.com / airfield-access-system · fetched 2026-10-07

FeeAs publishedAircraftAmountEffective / updated
SecurityReplacement cost for lost or damaged access cardsAll$15.00 Not stated
SecurityAirfield Access CardAll$25.00 Not stated

Airport facts (FAA)

Landing fee (FAA flag)
No, by the FAA's flag (non-commercial users)
Customs
No customs
Fuel available
100LL, A+
Attendance
24 hours daily

FAA remarks on fees, fuel availability, customs and access

  • CHARTER, TRAVEL CLUB & REVENUE ACFT FEE.

Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-10-29. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.

Recent discussions

No one has started a thread about KDVT yet. Start one in the community.

A fee, FBO or desk contact at KDVT looks wrong or missing? Contact support →

Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.