Airports / KDLH
KDLH fees
Duluth International AirportDuluth, Minnesota, United States · IATA DLH · longest paved runway 10,591 ft · elevation 1,428 ft
No fees reported yet
Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for KDLH appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.
FBOs at KDLH
Details marked Verified are kept up to date by the FBO itself. Is this your FBO? Open its page to claim the listing, free. FBO Pro adds an instant quote widget for your website.
Monaco Air
- Hours
- Not stated
- Customs
- Not stated
- After hours / call-out
- Not stated
- Services and amenities
- Not stated
Vantage Aviation
- Hours
- Not stated
- Customs
- Not stated
- After hours / call-out
- Not stated
- Services and amenities
- Not stated
- Website
- vantageair.com
Published by the airport/FBO
Rates as the airport or FBO lists them on its own website or sends them to AvFees by email, read automatically, and the fees an FBO's desk states when AvFees phones it. These are list prices, not what operators were invoiced, and they are kept separate from the invoice figures above. A fee from a phone call is unverified until an invoice or the FBO's own schedule backs it. Check the source before relying on one.
Airport
Source: duluthairport.com · fetched 2026-11-02
| Fee | As published | Aircraft | Amount | Effective / updated |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hangar | DAA owned West T-Hangars | All | $230.00 per month | 2026-01-01 |
| Hangar | DAA owned East T-Hangars ($50 discount if paid in full by January 31 of lease year) | All | $230.00 per month | 2026-01-01 |
| Hangar | DAA owned East Ranch Hangars | All | $295.00 per month | 2026-01-01 |
| Hangar | 4825 Airport Rd. Ranch Hangars (12ft high door) | All | $695.00 per month | 2026-01-01 |
| Hangar | 4825 Airport Rd. Ranch Hangars (14ft high door) | All | $721.00 per month | 2026-01-01 |
| Landing | Aircraft landing fee - Signatory Carrier (per 1,000 lbs MGLW) | All | $2.60 per 1,000 lb | 2026-01-01 |
| Landing | Aircraft landing fee - Non-Signatory Carrier (per 1,000 lbs MGLW) | All | $3.25 per 1,000 lb | 2026-01-01 |
| Landing | Aircraft landing fee - All Other Aircraft (per 1,000 lbs MGLW); non-revenue aircraft under 12,500 lbs exempt | All | $3.25 per 1,000 lb | 2026-01-01 |
| Other | Terminal International Arrivals Facility per use fee, less than 50,000 lbs MGLW | Less than 50,000 lbs MGLW | $75.00 | 2026-01-01 |
| Other | Terminal International Arrivals Facility per use fee, 50,001-175,000 lbs MGLW | 50,001-175,000 lbs MGLW | $175.00 | 2026-01-01 |
| Other | Terminal International Arrivals Facility per use fee, 175,001 lbs MGLW and above | 175,001 lbs MGLW and above | $275.00 | 2026-01-01 |
| Parking | Ad hoc aircraft parking per night (24 hour period), 12,499 lbs MGLW & under | 12,499 lb & under | $19.10 per night | 2026-01-01 |
| Parking | Ad hoc aircraft parking per night (24 hour period), 12,500-49,999 lbs MGLW | 12,500-49,999 lb | $80.90 per night | 2026-01-01 |
| Parking | Aircraft parking per calendar month, 12,499 lbs MGLW & under | 12,499 lb & under | $155.06 per month | 2026-01-01 |
| Parking | Ad hoc aircraft parking per night (24 hour period), 50,000-99,999 lbs MGLW | 50,000-99,999 lb | $161.80 per night | 2026-01-01 |
| Parking | Ad hoc aircraft parking per night (24 hour period), 100,000 lbs MGLW & over | 100,000 lb & over | $331.46 per night | 2026-01-01 |
| Parking | Aircraft parking per calendar month, 12,500-49,999 lbs MGLW | 12,500-49,999 lb | $651.69 per month | 2026-01-01 |
| Parking | Aircraft parking per calendar month, 50,000-99,999 lbs MGLW | 50,000-99,999 lb | $1,292.14 per month | 2026-01-01 |
| Parking | Aircraft parking per calendar month, 100,000 lbs MGLW & over | 100,000 lb & over | $2,646.08 per month | 2026-01-01 |
| Ramp | Preferential Use Cargo Ramp Fee per aircraft per calendar month | All | $1,745.00 per month | 2026-01-01 |
| Security | Landside Badge | All | $65.00 | 2026-01-01 |
| Security | AOA Renewal | All | $65.00 | 2026-01-01 |
| Security | SIDA & Sterile Renewal | All | $115.00 | 2026-01-01 |
| Security | Lost or Non-Returned Badge | All | $125.00 | 2026-01-01 |
| Security | AOA Badge | All | $125.00 | 2026-01-01 |
| Security | Contractor Badge | All | $175.00 | 2026-01-01 |
| Security | SIDA & Sterile Badge | All | $200.00 | 2026-01-01 |
| Terminal | Passenger terminal airline leased premises - Signatory | All | $31.06 per sq ft | 2026-01-01 |
| Terminal | Passenger terminal airline leased premises - Non Signatory | All | $38.83 per sq ft | 2026-01-01 |
| Terminal | Non-Airline Terminal Tenant Rate | All | $46.46 per sq ft | 2026-01-01 |
| Terminal | Non-Signatory Ticket Counter Per Use Fee | All | $93.77 | 2026-01-01 |
Restrictions
Prior permission (PPR)
PPR ALL ACFT. OPR 1200-2130Z++ MON-FRI, EXC HOL AND FLEX DAYS. LTD OPR HR AND TRAN SVC AVBL. CTC AFLD MGT DSN 825-7252, C218-788-7252, OPS DESK DSN 825-7399, C218-788-7399, COMD POST DSN 825-7370/7371, C218-788-7370/7371. FTR ACFT AND C12/C21 CARGO ACFT MAY ENTER ANG RAMP VIA TWY E OR H. ALL OTHER NON-FTR ACFT USE TWY F TO ENTER ANG RAMP. PER GIANT REPORT, TWY F CURRENTLY RSTD TO ONLY C17/C130 ACFT. ALL OTHER CARGO AMC ACFT MUST PARK AT MIDFIELD RAMP. ALL TRAN ACFT WILL CTC COMD POST 15 MIN PRIOR TO LDG. TRAN ACFT WILL CTC COMD POST BEFORE ENGINE STARTUP AND BEFORE TAXI. NO SVC AVAILABLE WHEN WIND CHILL EXCEEDS OR IS FCST TO EXCEED -30-F. FOR RCR INFO, AFLD STATUS AND CRASH RESCUE CAPABILITY CTC COMD POST OR TWR. NONSTD MRK FOR ALERT/MAINT VEH, ACFT GND EQPT PRK SPOTS.
Source: FAA NASR airport remark, DLH (cycle 2026-10-29), as of 2026-10-29.
From FAA NASR airport remarks only, quoted as the FAA publishes them; AvFees has not checked this airport's own rules. Check NOTAMs and the airport before you fly. The same rules are in the API.
Airport facts (FAA)
- Landing fee (FAA flag)
- Yes, by the FAA's flag (non-commercial users). Landing fees here: published by the airport or an FBO (above) and in the FAA remarks below.
- Customs
- Airport of entry
- Fuel available
- 100LL, A, J8
- Attendance
- 24 hours daily
FAA remarks on fees, fuel availability, customs and access
- ARFF INDEX D AVBL H24 WITH 2 HR PPR - CTC ANG 218-788-7434.
- FUEL: A+, J8 (MONACO AIR DULUTH, C218-727-2911.) (NC-100LL, A). A++(MIL) (ANG, C218-788-7340).
- PPR ALL ACFT. OPR 1200-2130Z++ MON-FRI, EXC HOL AND FLEX DAYS. LTD OPR HR AND TRAN SVC AVBL. CTC AFLD MGT DSN 825-7252, C218-788-7252, OPS DESK DSN 825-7399, C218-788-7399, COMD POST DSN 825-7370/7371, C218-788-7370/7371. FTR ACFT AND C12/C21 CARGO ACFT MAY ENTER ANG RAMP VIA TWY E OR H. ALL OTHER NON-FTR ACFT USE TWY F TO ENTER ANG RAMP. PER GIANT REPORT, TWY F CURRENTLY RSTD TO ONLY C17/C130 ACFT. ALL OTHER CARGO AMC ACFT MUST PARK AT MIDFIELD RAMP. ALL TRAN ACFT WILL CTC COMD POST 15 MIN PRIOR TO LDG. TRAN ACFT WILL CTC COMD POST BEFORE ENGINE STARTUP AND BEFORE TAXI. NO SVC AVAILABLE WHEN WIND CHILL EXCEEDS OR IS FCST TO EXCEED -30-F. FOR RCR INFO, AFLD STATUS AND CRASH RESCUE CAPABILITY CTC COMD POST OR TWR. NONSTD MRK FOR ALERT/MAINT VEH, ACFT GND EQPT PRK SPOTS.
- US CUST INTL AOE (NO FEES) AVBL H24 C218-720-5203 THEN PRESS 0. CUST CLEARING LCTD AT FBO.
- FOR MIL TSNT ACFT PRKG, RFLG, & SER OFF ANG CTC FBO C218-727-2977 H24.
- LDG FEE FOR ALL COML ACFT & ALL ACFT OVR 12500 LB MAX LDG WT EXC ACFT OPRD OR CHTRD BY THE US GOVT OR THE STATE OF MINNESOTA.
Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-10-29. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.
Recent discussions
No one has started a thread about KDLH yet. Start one in the community.
A fee, FBO or desk contact at KDLH looks wrong or missing? Contact support →
Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.