Airports / KDJT
KDJT fees
President Donald J. Trump International AirportWest Palm Beach, Florida, United States · IATA DJT · longest paved runway 10,001 ft · elevation 19 ft
2 FBOs on file · based on 20 invoices · latest 2026-09-09
Typical fees
The middle amount across every FBO here, and the range most invoices fall in.
| Fee | Aircraft | Typical | Usual range | Based on | Latest |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Facility | Heavy jet | $43.00 | $43.00 to $43.00 | 7 invoices | 2026-05-16 |
| Facility | Midsize jet | $43.00 | $43.00 to $43.00 | 14 invoices | 2026-09-09 |
| Landing | Heavy jet | $91.96 | $87.12 to $91.96 | 8 invoices | 2026-05-16 |
| Landing | Midsize jet | $45.25 | $35.72 to $45.25 | 15 invoices | 2026-09-09 |
| Lav service | Heavy jet | $284.00 | $280.00 to $288.00 | 6 invoices | 2026-05-16 |
| Lav service | Midsize jet | $278.00 | $270.00 to $278.00 | 5 invoices | 2026-07-26 |
| Ramp | Heavy jet | $1,060.51 | $715.76 to $1,528.13 | 4 invoices | 2026-05-16 |
| Ramp | Midsize jet | $535.00 | $472.51 to $626.00 | 9 invoices | 2026-09-09 |
2 more fees have been seen here on too few invoices to show.
Fees by FBO
What each FBO at KDJT charges
Signed-in operators see each FBO's typical fees next to the airport's, with the number of invoices behind every figure, and a trip fee estimate for their aircraft.
When fees change: holidays, events and seasons
The typical figures above are the standard rate. Charges an invoice labels as holiday, peak-period, special-event or after-hours are kept out of them and shown here, along with fees billed higher around holidays and events.
By month of the year
Each fee against the same FBO's typical figure for it, then the middle of those per calendar month: 0% is an ordinary month. Based on 68 fee lines.
| Month | Against typical | Based on | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Feb | ordinary | 2 invoices | |
| Mar | ordinary | 3 invoices | |
| Apr | ordinary | 3 invoices | |
| May | ordinary | 3 invoices |
- Winter (Dec–Feb)
- ordinary
- Spring (Mar–May)
- ordinary
- Summer (Jun–Aug)
- ordinary
- Fall (Sep–Nov)
- ordinary
Holiday, peak, event and after-hours charges
No invoice on file labels a holiday, peak-period, special-event or after-hours charge here yet.
Which FBOs charge holiday, peak and event fees
Signed-in operators see each FBO's labelled holiday, peak, special-event and after-hours charges beside its standard rate, and the fees billed higher around holidays and events.
FBOs at KDJT
Details marked Verified are kept up to date by the FBO itself. Is this your FBO? Open its page to claim the listing, free. FBO Pro adds an instant quote widget for your website.
Jet Aviation
- Hours
- Not stated
- Customs
- Not stated
- After hours / call-out
- Not stated
- Services and amenities
- Not stated
Signature Flight Support
- Hours
- Not stated
- Customs
- Not stated
- After hours / call-out
- Not stated
- Services and amenities
- Not stated
- Website
- www.signatureflight.com
Restrictions
Wingspan limit
24 HR PPR FOR ACFT WITH WINGSPANS GTR THAN 171 FT.
Wingspan up to 171 ft
Source: FAA NASR airport remark, DJT (cycle 2026-10-29), as of 2026-10-29.
Prior permission (PPR)
INDEX D ARFF EQUIPMENT AVAILABLE; 24 HOUR PPR.
Source: FAA NASR airport remark, DJT (cycle 2026-10-29), as of 2026-10-29.
From FAA NASR airport remarks only, quoted as the FAA publishes them; AvFees has not checked this airport's own rules. Check NOTAMs and the airport before you fly. The same rules are in the API.
Airport facts (FAA)
- Landing fee (FAA flag)
- No, by the FAA's flag (non-commercial users), but this airport has landing fees on invoices (Typical fees, above).
- Customs
- Airport of entry
- Fuel available
- 100LL, A
- Attendance
- 24 hours daily
FAA remarks on fees, fuel availability, customs and access
- INDEX D ARFF EQUIPMENT AVAILABLE; 24 HOUR PPR.
- 24 HR PPR FOR ACFT WITH WINGSPANS GTR THAN 171 FT.
Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-10-29. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.
Recent discussions
No one has started a thread about KDJT yet. Start one in the community.
A fee, FBO or desk contact at KDJT looks wrong or missing? Contact support →
Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.