Skip to content
AvFees

Airports / KDFW

KDFW fees

Dallas Fort Worth International AirportDallas-Fort Worth, Texas, United States · IATA DFW · longest paved runway 13,401 ft · elevation 607 ft

1 FBO on file · based on 1 invoice · latest 2026-01-03

Typical fees

The middle amount across every FBO here, and the range most invoices fall in.

Not enough invoices yet for this airport to show a typical figure.

Fees by FBO

What each FBO at KDFW charges

Signed-in operators see each FBO's typical fees next to the airport's, with the number of invoices behind every figure, and a trip fee estimate for their aircraft.

Sign in to see fees by FBOA free account opens 5 airports a month. Every airport is $30 a month, with $1 back for each invoice you forward. See pricing

Fuel prices

The middle price per unit, before tax, across every FBO here, and the range most fuel invoices fall in.

Not enough fuel invoices yet for this airport to show a typical price.

Fuel prices by FBO

What each FBO at KDFW charges for fuel

Signed-in operators see each FBO's typical fuel price per grade, with the invoices behind it.

Sign in to see fees by FBOA free account opens 5 airports a month. Every airport is $30 a month, with $1 back for each invoice you forward. See pricing

FBOs at KDFW

Details marked Verified are kept up to date by the FBO itself. Is this your FBO? Open its page to claim the listing, free. FBO Pro adds an instant quote widget for your website.

  • DFW CORPORATE AVIATION

    Hours
    Not stated
    Customs
    Not stated
    After hours / call-out
    Not stated
    Services and amenities
    Not stated

Airport facts (FAA)

Landing fee
Yes (non-commercial users)
Customs
Landing rights airport (customs by prior permission)
Fuel available
100LL, A
Attendance
24 hours daily

FAA remarks on fees, fuel, customs and access

  • PPR FM THE PRIMARY TENANT AIRLINES TO OPERATE WITHIN THE CENTRAL TERMINAL AREA. PROPER MINIMUM OBJECT FREE AREA DISTANCES MAY NOT BE MAINTAINED FOR RAMP/APRON TAXILANES.
  • PPR FROM ARPT OPNS FOR GEN AVN ACFT TO PROCD TO AIRLINE TRML GATE EXCP GEN AVN FAC.
  • PPR GA OPERATIONS 0000-0500; CALL ARPT OPNS 972-973-3112.
  • ACFT USING TERMINAL E GATES E2-E17 MUST OBTAIN APPROVAL FROM RAMP 131.0 PRIOR TO ENTERING RAMP AND PRIOR TO PUSHBACK. ACFT USING TERMINAL E GATES E-18-E38 MUST OBTAIN APPROVAL FROM RAMP 128.825 PRIOR TO ENTERING RAMP AND PRIOR TO PUSHBACK.
  • UNLESS OTHERWISE SPECIFIED, ALL APRON ENTRANCE/EXIT POINTS CLSD TO ACFT WITH WINGSPAN GREATER THAN 214 FT EXCEPT PPR.
  • ACFT USING TERMINAL B GATES B1-B18 MUST OBTAIN APPROVAL FROM RAMP 129.625 PRIOR TO ENTERING RAMP AND PRIOR TO PUSHBACK.
  • ACFT USING TWY HA NORTH OF TWY B MUST OBTAIN APPROVAL FROM RAMP 129.825 PRIOR TO ENTERING RAMP.
  • ACFT USING TERMINAL B GATES B19-B49 MUST OBTAIN APPROVAL FROM RAMP 130.10 PRIOR TO ENTERING RAMP AND PRIOR TO PUSHBACK.
  • ACFT USING TERMINAL A GATES A8-A39 AND TERMINAL C GATES C2-C12 MUST OBTAIN APPROVAL FROM RAMP 131.275 PRIOR TO ENTERING RAMP AND PRIOR TO PUSHBACK.
  • ACFT USING TERMINAL C GATES C14-C39 MUST OBTAIN APPROVAL FROM RAMP 131.80 PRIOR TO ENTERING RAMP AND PRIOR TO PUSHBACK.
  • ACFT USING TERMINAL D GATES D27-D40 MUST OBTAIN APPROVAL FROM RAMP 129.625 PRIOR TO ENTERING RAMP AND PRIOR TO PUSHBACK.
  • ACFT USING TERMINAL D GATES D25-D1 MUST OBTAIN APPROVAL FROM RAMP 129.825 PRIOR TO ENTERING RAMP AND PRIOR TO PUSHBACK.
  • CORPORATE AVIATION APRON ENTRANCE/EXIT POINT 1 AND 2 CLSD TO ACFT WITH WINGSPAN GREATER THAN 89 FT EXCEPT PPR.
  • CORPORATE AVIATION APRON ENTRANCE/EXIT POINT 1W AND 3 CLSD TO ACFT WITH WINGSPAN GREATER THAN 214 FT EXCEPT PPR.
  • TERMINAL E APRON ENTRANCE/EXIT POINTS 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, & 55 CLSD TO ACFT WITH WINGSPAN GREATER THAN 118 FT EXCEPT PPR.
  • TERMINAL D APRON ENTRANCE/EXIT POINT 142 CLSD TO ACFT WINGSPAN GREATER THAN 214 FT EXC PPR.
  • ACFT USING SOUTH RAMP MUST OBTAIN APVL FM RAMP 129.825 PRIOR TO ENTERING RAMP AND PRIOR TO PUSHBACK.
  • CLSD 2200-0600 EXCP PPR.
  • CLSD 2200-0600 EXCP PPR.
  • CLSD 2200-0600 EXCP PPR.

Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-09-03. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.

Recent discussions

No one has started a thread about KDFW yet. Start one in the community.

Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.