Airports / KDDC
KDDC fees
Dodge City Regional AirportDodge City, Kansas, United States · IATA DDC · longest paved runway 6,899 ft · elevation 2,594 ft
No fees reported yet
Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for KDDC appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.
FBOs at KDDC
Details marked Verified are kept up to date by the FBO itself. Is this your FBO? Open its page to claim the listing, free. FBO Pro adds an instant quote widget for your website.
Crotts Aircraft Service
- Hours
- Not stated
- Customs
- Not stated
- After hours / call-out
- Not stated
- Services and amenities
- Not stated
- Website
- crottsaircraft.com
Restrictions
Prior permission (PPR)
ARFF INDEX B EQUIPMENT IS PROVIDED. 24 HRS PPR FOR UNSKED ACR OPNS WITH MORE THAN 30 PASSENGER SEATS; CALL FORD COUNTY COMMUNICATIONS AT 620-227-4646.
Source: FAA NASR airport remark, DDC (cycle 2026-10-29), as of 2026-10-29.
From FAA NASR airport remarks only, quoted as the FAA publishes them; AvFees has not checked this airport's own rules. Check NOTAMs and the airport before you fly. The same rules are in the API.
Airport facts (FAA)
- Landing fee (FAA flag)
- No, by the FAA's flag (non-commercial users)
- Customs
- No customs
- Fuel available
- 100LL, A
- Attendance
- 0600-2200 daily
FAA remarks on fees, fuel availability, customs and access
- ARFF INDEX B EQUIPMENT IS PROVIDED. 24 HRS PPR FOR UNSKED ACR OPNS WITH MORE THAN 30 PASSENGER SEATS; CALL FORD COUNTY COMMUNICATIONS AT 620-227-4646.
Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-10-29. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.
Recent discussions
No one has started a thread about KDDC yet. Start one in the community.
A fee, FBO or desk contact at KDDC looks wrong or missing? Contact support →
Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.