Skip to content
AvFees

Airports / KCXP

KCXP fees

Carson AirportCarson City, Nevada, United States · IATA CSN · longest paved runway 6,101 ft · elevation 4,697 ft

No fees reported yet

Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for KCXP appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.

Holidays and events at KCXP

FBOs at KCXP

Details marked Verified are kept up to date by the FBO itself. Is this your FBO? Open its page to claim the listing, free. FBO Pro adds an instant quote widget for your website.

Published by the airport/FBO

Rates as the airport or FBO lists them on its own website or sends them to AvFees by email, read automatically, and the fees an FBO's desk states when AvFees phones it. These are list prices, not what operators were invoiced, and they are kept separate from the invoice figures above. A fee from a phone call is unverified until an invoice or the FBO's own schedule backs it. Check the source before relying on one.

Sport Aviation Center

Source: sportpilottraining.sportaviationcenter.com / airplane-lsa · fetched 2026-10-31

FeeAs publishedAircraftAmountEffective / updated
HangarHangar rent for training or maintenance (daily)Also in lsa-trikeAll$20.00 per dayNot stated
HangarHangar rent for training or maintenance (monthly)Also in lsa-trikeAll$450.00 per monthNot stated

Sport Aviation Center

Source: sportpilottraining.sportaviationcenter.com / lsa-trike · fetched 2026-10-31

FeeAs publishedAircraftAmountEffective / updated
HangarMonthly term trike hangar storage (small to medium sized wing, <16 M wing)All$380.00 per monthNot stated

Airport facts (FAA)

Landing fee (FAA flag)
No, by the FAA's flag (non-commercial users)
Customs
No customs
Fuel available
100LL, A
Attendance
0600-2000 daily

FAA remarks on fees, fuel availability, customs and access

  • ARPT OPS AFT HRS CTC FONE 775-443-7288.

Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-10-29. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.

Recent discussions

No one has started a thread about KCXP yet. Start one in the community.

A fee, FBO or desk contact at KCXP looks wrong or missing? Contact support →

Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.