Airports / KCWF
KCWF fees
Chennault International AirportLake Charles, Louisiana, United States · IATA CWF · longest paved runway 10,702 ft · elevation 17 ft
No fees reported yet
Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for KCWF appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.
FBOs at KCWF
Details marked Verified are kept up to date by the FBO itself. Is this your FBO? Open its page to claim the listing, free. FBO Pro adds an instant quote widget for your website.
Million Air
- Hours
- Not stated
- Customs
- Not stated
- After hours / call-out
- Not stated
- Services and amenities
- Not stated
- Website
- www.millionair.com
Restrictions
Prior permission (PPR)
PPR REQD FOR ACFT / HELO OPS IN THE INDUSTRIAL AREA
Source: FAA NASR airport remark, CWF (cycle 2026-10-29), as of 2026-10-29.
Prior permission (PPR)
6 HRS PPR FOR ACR OPNS WITH MORE THAN 30 PSGR SEATS CALL AMGR 337-491-9961. ARFF INDEX E AVAILABLE 24/7
Source: FAA NASR airport remark, CWF (cycle 2026-10-29), as of 2026-10-29.
From FAA NASR airport remarks only, quoted as the FAA publishes them; AvFees has not checked this airport's own rules. Check NOTAMs and the airport before you fly. The same rules are in the API.
Airport facts (FAA)
- Landing fee (FAA flag)
- No, by the FAA's flag (non-commercial users)
- Customs
- Landing rights airport (customs by prior permission)
- Fuel available
- 100LL, A1+
- Attendance
- 0600-2200 daily
FAA remarks on fees, fuel availability, customs and access
- 6 HRS PPR FOR ACR OPNS WITH MORE THAN 30 PSGR SEATS CALL AMGR 337-491-9961. ARFF INDEX E AVAILABLE 24/7
- PPR REQD FOR ACFT / HELO OPS IN THE INDUSTRIAL AREA
- CTC APRT MGR FOR DSGND RAMP SPACE FOR PUB USE.
- F/W & R/W REFUEL 0600-2200 CALL 337-279-4877. 24 HR PN & FREQ BFR LNDG - 124.2 ADZ ATC FOR RAPID REFUEL OPS & PROC TO S RAMP. TWO (2) ACFT SIMUL OPS AVBL.
- COMPASS ROSE AVBL ON TENANT RAMP, 301315N, 930912W.
- AFT HRS CALL 337-433-7766.
- FOR FUEL CALL 337-436-4877. SELF SVC AVBL 24 HRS WITH CREDIT CARD.
Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-10-29. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.
Recent discussions
No one has started a thread about KCWF yet. Start one in the community.
A fee, FBO or desk contact at KCWF looks wrong or missing? Contact support →
Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.