Airports / KCPT
KCPT fees
Cleburne Regional AirportCleburne, Texas, United States · longest paved runway 5,697 ft · elevation 854 ft
No fees reported yet
Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for KCPT appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.
Published by the airport/FBO
Rates as the airport or FBO lists them on its own website or sends them to AvFees by email, read automatically, and the fees an FBO's desk states when AvFees phones it. These are list prices, not what operators were invoiced, and they are kept separate from the invoice figures above. A fee from a phone call is unverified until an invoice or the FBO's own schedule backs it. Check the source before relying on one.
Airport
Source: cleburne.net / Pilots-Page · fetched 2026-10-25
| Fee | As published | Aircraft | Amount | Effective / updated |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Call-out | After-hours fueling call-out rate | All | $50.00 | Not stated |
| Parking | Aircraft ramp parking, daily charge (ramp fees can be waived in lieu of fuel purchase) | 12,000 pounds and under | $10.00 per day | Not stated |
| Parking | Aircraft ramp parking, daily charge (ramp fees can be waived in lieu of fuel purchase) | 12,001 to 40,000 pounds | $30.00 per day | Not stated |
| Parking | Aircraft ramp parking, daily charge (ramp fees can be waived in lieu of fuel purchase) | 40,001 and above pounds | $40.00 per day | Not stated |
| Parking | Aircraft ramp parking, monthly charge (ramp fees can be waived in lieu of fuel purchase) | 12,000 pounds and under | $50.00 per month | Not stated |
| Parking | Aircraft ramp parking, monthly charge (ramp fees can be waived in lieu of fuel purchase) | 12,001 to 40,000 pounds | $150.00 per month | Not stated |
| Parking | Aircraft ramp parking, monthly charge (ramp fees can be waived in lieu of fuel purchase) | 40,001 and above pounds | $200.00 per month | Not stated |
Airport
Source: cleburne.net / 41 · fetched 2026-10-25
| Fee | As published | Aircraft | Amount | Effective / updated |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hangar | Storerooms monthly rental | All | $30.00 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | Small T-Hangars monthly rental | All | $200.00 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | Large T-Hangars monthly rental | All | $250.00 per month | Not stated |
| Other | Annual land lease for unimproved airport land, per square foot per year | All | $0.11 per sq ft | Not stated |
Airport facts (FAA)
- Landing fee (FAA flag)
- No, by the FAA's flag (non-commercial users)
- Customs
- No customs
- Fuel available
- 100LL, A+
- Attendance
- 0800-1700 MON-FRI; 0800-1600 SAT-SUN
FAA remarks on fees, fuel availability, customs and access
- FUEL 24 HR SELF-SERVE. FOR ATTENDANT AFT HRS CALL 817-933-1650, CALL-IN FEE.
Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-10-29. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.
Recent discussions
No one has started a thread about KCPT yet. Start one in the community.
A fee, FBO or desk contact at KCPT looks wrong or missing? Contact support →
Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.