Skip to content
AvFees

Airports / KCPS

KCPS fees

St Louis Downtown AirportCahokia/St Louis, Illinois, United States · IATA CPS · longest paved runway 7,002 ft · elevation 413 ft

No fees reported yet

Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for KCPS appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.

Holidays and events at KCPS

FBOs at KCPS

Details marked Verified are kept up to date by the FBO itself. Is this your FBO? Open its page to claim the listing, free. FBO Pro adds an instant quote widget for your website.

Published by the airport/FBO

Rates as the airport or FBO lists them on its own website or sends them to AvFees by email, read automatically, and the fees an FBO's desk states when AvFees phones it. These are list prices, not what operators were invoiced, and they are kept separate from the invoice figures above. A fee from a phone call is unverified until an invoice or the FBO's own schedule backs it. Check the source before relying on one.

Airport

Source: stlouisdowntownairport.com / airport-hangars · fetched 2026-10-25

FeeAs publishedAircraftAmountEffective / updated
HangarL-Hangar rent, unit 2-L (495 sq ft, 20 ft width); two units listed at this rateAll$117.00 per monthNot stated
HangarL-Hangar rent, unit 2-L (756 sq ft, 26 ft width)All$175.00 per monthNot stated
HangarT-Hangar rent, unit 15-T (990 sq ft, 40 ft width)All$230.00 per monthNot stated
HangarT-Hangar rent, unit 15-T (986 sq ft, 40 ft width)All$230.00 per monthNot stated
HangarT-Hangar rent, unit 7-T (1524 sq ft, 54 ft width)All$350.00 per monthNot stated

Airport

Source: stlouisdowntownairport.com / unescorted-aoa-access-information · fetched 2026-10-25

FeeAs publishedAircraftAmountEffective / updated
SecuritySecurity fee collected for each ramp gate access card issued (Ramp Access decals provided at no cost)All$25.00 Not stated

Airport

Source: stlouisdowntownairport.com / Rates-Fees-Design-Schedule.pdf · fetched 2026-10-28

FeeAs publishedAircraftAmountEffective / updated
Call-outARFF After Hours Call Out Fee - Part 121/135 operations after hours (2016 only; none thereafter)All$250.00 2016-01-01Over 12 months old
HangarT-Hangar: G-Series (1,065 sq ft, 40' wide) (2021 rate)All$238.91 per monthNot stated
HangarT-Hangar: H-Series (1,065 sq ft, 40' wide) (2021 rate)All$238.91 per monthNot stated
HangarT-Hangar: F-Series (1,730 sq ft, 55' wide) (2021 rate)All$385.66 per monthNot stated
OtherOil Flow Fee per quart of oil brought onto the airport (2021 rate)All$0.16 Not stated
OtherARFF Standby Fee - applies to all Part 121/135 operations, except 12,500# or less during normal business hours (2021 rate)All$546.00 Not stated
ParkingTie-Down: Single Engine (2021 rate)All$40.00 per monthNot stated
ParkingTie-Down: Multi Engine (2021 rate)All$69.00 per monthNot stated
ParkingTie-Down: Large Aircraft (2021 rate)All$160.00 per monthNot stated
ParkingTie-Down: Turbine / Jet (2021 rate)All$169.00 per monthNot stated
SecuritySecurity System and Procedures - applies to all leaseholds (2021 rate)All$25.75 Not stated
SecurityGate card Fee - Initial (2021 rate)All$30.00 Not stated
SecurityGate card Fee - Lost (2021 rate)All$45.00 Not stated

Restrictions

From FAA NASR airport remarks only, quoted as the FAA publishes them; AvFees has not checked this airport's own rules. Check NOTAMs and the airport before you fly. The same rules are in the API.

Airport facts (FAA)

Landing fee (FAA flag)
No, by the FAA's flag (non-commercial users)
Customs
No customs
Fuel available
100LL, A
Attendance
24 hours daily

FAA remarks on fees, fuel availability, customs and access

  • CLSD TO SKED ACR OPS GTR THAN 9 PSGR SEATS. UNSKED ACR OPS GTR THAN 30 PSGR SEATS RQR 12 HR PPR.
  • ALL TWYS EXCP TWY B4 PPR ACFT OVER 120000 LBS.
  • 200 WITH PPR.

Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-10-29. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.

Recent discussions

No one has started a thread about KCPS yet. Start one in the community.

A fee, FBO or desk contact at KCPS looks wrong or missing? Contact support →

Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.