Skip to content
AvFees

Airports / KCOT

KCOT fees

Cotulla-La Salle County AirportCotulla, Texas, United States · IATA COT · longest paved runway 6,005 ft · elevation 474 ft

No fees reported yet

Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for KCOT appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.

Holidays and events at KCOT

Published by the airport/FBO

Rates as the airport or FBO lists them on its own website or sends them to AvFees by email, read automatically, and the fees an FBO's desk states when AvFees phones it. These are list prices, not what operators were invoiced, and they are kept separate from the invoice figures above. A fee from a phone call is unverified until an invoice or the FBO's own schedule backs it. Check the source before relying on one.

Cotulla Jet

Source: cotullajet.com · fetched 2026-10-30

FeeAs publishedAircraftAmountEffective / updated
Call-outAfter-Hours ServiceAll$60.00 per hourNot stated
GPUBattery Start Cart (no charge with fuel purchase)All$30.00 Not stated
HangarHangar Rental (SE or Helicopter), $35-45 per night; lower bound recordedAll$35.00 per nightNot stated
Lav serviceLav ServiceAll$50.00 Not stated
OtherWash Galley Dishes/LinenAll$50.00 Not stated
OtherOxygen or Nitrogen ServiceAll$70.00 Not stated
OtherAircraft Wash (and up)All$80.00 Not stated
RampRamp fee, single-engine piston; waived with 20+ gallons fuel purchasePiston$20.00 Not stated
RampRamp fee, multi-engine piston; waived with 40+ gallons fuel purchasePiston$40.00 Not stated
RampRamp fee, single-engine turboprop; waived with 40+ gallons fuel purchaseTurboprop$40.00 Not stated
RampRamp fee, large single-engine turboprop; waived with 80+ gallons fuel purchaseTurboprop$80.00 Not stated
RampRamp fee, multi-engine turboprop; waived with 80+ gallons fuel purchaseTurboprop$80.00 Not stated
RampRamp fee, light jets; waived with 100+ gallons fuel purchaseLight jet$100.00 Not stated
RampRamp fee, Jets (15K+); waived with 150+ gallons fuel purchase15K+$150.00 Not stated
RampRamp fee, Large jets (30K+); waived with 200+ gallons fuel purchase30K+$200.00 Not stated
RampRamp fee, Very Large jets (60K+); waived with 300+ gallons fuel purchase60K+$300.00 Not stated

Airport facts (FAA)

Landing fee (FAA flag)
No, by the FAA's flag (non-commercial users)
Customs
No customs
Fuel available
100LL, A+
Attendance
0800-1800 daily

FAA remarks on fees, fuel availability, customs and access

  • RAMP FEE WAIVED WITH MINIMUM FUEL PURCHASE.
  • FUEL & SVC AVBL ON CALL AFT HRS 830-879-3858.

Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-10-29. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.

Recent discussions

No one has started a thread about KCOT yet. Start one in the community.

A fee, FBO or desk contact at KCOT looks wrong or missing? Contact support →

Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.