Airports / KCMH
KCMH fees
John Glenn Columbus International AirportColumbus, Ohio, United States · IATA CMH · longest paved runway 10,114 ft · elevation 815 ft
1 FBO on file · based on 14 invoices · latest 2026-09-03
Typical fees
The middle amount across every FBO here, and the range most invoices fall in.
| Fee | Aircraft | Typical | Usual range | Based on | Latest |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Facility | Midsize jet | $46.00 | $46.00 to $46.00 | 14 invoices | 2026-09-03 |
| Lav service | Midsize jet | $188.48 | $185.86 to $209.42 | 3 invoices | 2026-09-03 |
| Ramp | Midsize jet | $335.00 | $325.00 to $413.75 | 7 invoices | 2026-08-18 |
Fees by FBO
What each FBO at KCMH charges
Signed-in operators see each FBO's typical fees next to the airport's, with the number of invoices behind every figure, and a trip fee estimate for their aircraft.
Fuel prices
The middle price per unit, before tax, across every FBO here, and the range most fuel invoices fall in.
| Fuel | Typical | Usual range | Based on | Latest |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jet A | $4.68 / US gal | $4.61 / US gal to $5.64 / US gal | 19 invoices | 2026-09-05 |
Fuel prices by FBO
What each FBO at KCMH charges for fuel
Signed-in operators see each FBO's typical fuel price per grade, with the invoices behind it.
FBOs at KCMH
Details marked Verified are kept up to date by the FBO itself. Is this your FBO? Open its page to claim the listing, free. FBO Pro adds an instant quote widget for your website.
Signature Flight Support
- Hours
- Not stated
- Customs
- Not stated
- After hours / call-out
- Not stated
- Services and amenities
- Not stated
Airport facts (FAA)
- Landing fee
- Yes (non-commercial users)
- Customs
- Landing rights airport (customs by prior permission)
- Fuel available
- 100, A1+
- Attendance
- 24 hours daily
FAA remarks on fees, fuel, customs and access
- TO REQ LDG RIGHTS CTC US CUSTOMS BETWEEN 1230-0300Z, MON-FRI AT 614-497-1865.
- TO REQUEST LANDING RIGHTS CTC US CUSTOMS BTN 0730-2200 MON-FRI AT 614-497-1865.
Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-09-03. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.
Recent discussions
No one has started a thread about KCMH yet. Start one in the community.
Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.