Skip to content
AvFees

Airports / KCGF

KCGF fees

Cuyahoga County AirportCleveland, Ohio, United States · IATA CGF · longest paved runway 5,502 ft · elevation 879 ft

2 FBOs on file · based on 2 invoices · latest 2026-03-24

Typical fees

The middle amount across every FBO here, and the range most invoices fall in.

Not enough invoices yet for this airport to show a typical figure.

Fees by FBO

What each FBO at KCGF charges

Signed-in operators see each FBO's typical fees next to the airport's, with the number of invoices behind every figure, and a trip fee estimate for their aircraft.

Sign in to see fees by FBOA free account opens 5 airports a month. Every airport is $30 a month, with $1 back for each invoice you forward. See pricing

Fuel prices

The middle price per unit, before tax, across every FBO here, and the range most fuel invoices fall in.

FuelTypicalUsual rangeBased onLatest
Jet A$7.014 / US gal$6.604 / US gal to $7.573 / US gal3 invoices2026-03-24

Fuel prices by FBO

What each FBO at KCGF charges for fuel

Signed-in operators see each FBO's typical fuel price per grade, with the invoices behind it.

Sign in to see fees by FBOA free account opens 5 airports a month. Every airport is $30 a month, with $1 back for each invoice you forward. See pricing

FBOs at KCGF

Details marked Verified are kept up to date by the FBO itself. Is this your FBO? Open its page to claim the listing, free. FBO Pro adds an instant quote widget for your website.

  • CJC BUSINESS

    Hours
    Not stated
    Customs
    Not stated
    After hours / call-out
    Not stated
    Services and amenities
    Not stated
  • The Cleveland Jet Center

    Hours
    Not stated
    Customs
    Not stated
    After hours / call-out
    Not stated
    Services and amenities
    Not stated

Airport facts (FAA)

Landing fee
No (non-commercial users)
Customs
No customs
Fuel available
100LL, A, A+
Attendance
0600-2300 daily

FAA remarks on fees, fuel, customs and access

  • FOR AFT HRS SVC CALL 216-261-8800 DRG ATNDD HRS.

Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-09-03. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.

Recent discussions

No one has started a thread about KCGF yet. Start one in the community.

Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.