Airports / KCGC
KCGC fees
Crystal River AirportCrystal River, Florida, United States · longest paved runway 4,557 ft · elevation 9 ft
No fees reported yet
Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for KCGC appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.
FBOs at KCGC
Details marked Verified are kept up to date by the FBO itself. Is this your FBO? Open its page to claim the listing, free. FBO Pro adds an instant quote widget for your website.
Crystal Aero Group, Inc
- Hours
- Not stated
- Customs
- Not stated
- After hours / call-out
- Not stated
- Address
- 718 N. Lindbergh Drive, Crystal River, FL 34429From crystalaerogroup.com, 2026-10-17
- Services and amenities
- Not stated
- Website
- crystalaerogroup.com
Published by the airport/FBO
Rates as the airport or FBO lists them on its own website or sends them to AvFees by email, read automatically, and the fees an FBO's desk states when AvFees phones it. These are list prices, not what operators were invoiced, and they are kept separate from the invoice figures above. A fee from a phone call is unverified until an invoice or the FBO's own schedule backs it. Check the source before relying on one.
Crystal Aero Group Inc
Source: crystalaerogroup.com · fetched 2026-11-02
| Fee | As published | Aircraft | Amount | Effective / updated |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hangar | Overnight T-Hangar | All | $20.00 per night | Not stated |
| Hangar | Main Hangar | All | $25.00 per night | Not stated |
| Overnight | Overnight Ramp | All | $8.00 per night | Not stated |
| Parking | Monthly Tiedown | All | $60.00 per month | Not stated |
Airport facts (FAA)
- Landing fee (FAA flag)
- No, by the FAA's flag (non-commercial users)
- Customs
- No customs
- Fuel available
- 100LL, A
- Attendance
- 0800-1800 daily
Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-10-29. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.
Recent discussions
No one has started a thread about KCGC yet. Start one in the community.
A fee, FBO or desk contact at KCGC looks wrong or missing? Contact support →
Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.