Airports / KCEF
KCEF fees
Westover Metropolitan Airport / Westover Air Reserve BaseChicopee, Massachusetts, United States · IATA CEF · longest paved runway 11,597 ft · elevation 241 ft
1 FBO on file · based on 1 invoice · latest 2025-11-16
Typical fees
The middle amount across every FBO here, and the range most invoices fall in.
Not enough invoices yet for this airport to show a typical figure.
Fees by FBO
What each FBO at KCEF charges
Signed-in operators see each FBO's typical fees next to the airport's, with the number of invoices behind every figure, and a trip fee estimate for their aircraft.
Fuel prices
The middle price per unit, before tax, across every FBO here, and the range most fuel invoices fall in.
Not enough fuel invoices yet for this airport to show a typical price.
Fuel prices by FBO
What each FBO at KCEF charges for fuel
Signed-in operators see each FBO's typical fuel price per grade, with the invoices behind it.
FBOs at KCEF
Details marked Verified are kept up to date by the FBO itself. Is this your FBO? Open its page to claim the listing, free. FBO Pro adds an instant quote widget for your website.
METRO AIR SERVICES
- Hours
- Not stated
- Customs
- Not stated
- After hours / call-out
- Not stated
- Services and amenities
- Not stated
Airport facts (FAA)
- Landing fee
- Yes (non-commercial users)
- Customs
- Landing rights airport (customs by prior permission)
- Fuel available
- 100LL, A
- Attendance
- 0800-2300 MON-FRI; 0900-1700 SAT; 1300-2100 SUN
FAA remarks on fees, fuel, customs and access
- RSTD: AFT HRS DEP/ARR 24 HR PPR NOTICE 413-593-5543.
- CAUTION: VMC DEP ACFT REMAIN AT OR BLW 1000 FT TIL PAST DEP END OF RWY TO ENSURE SEPARATION FM VFR OVERHEAD & CLSD PAT TFC. STROBE LGT LCTD ATOP STACKS 4000 FT LEFT RWY 23 THR; OCCASIONAL STEAM CLOUD. UNCTLD VEH TFC ON RAMPS & TWY.
- PCL ONLY AUTH WITH 5 HR PPR TO FBO.
- RSTD: PPR DSN 589-2951, C413-557-2951.
- FUEL OPR HRS 1200-0400Z++ WKDAYS, 1400-2200Z++ SAT, 1800-0200Z++ SUN. UTA HRS 1200-2100Z++ SAT-SUN. IF FUEL SUPPORT IS NEEDED OUTSIDE THESE HOURS ON UTA, REQ APVL THRU AMOPS WHEN ACUIRING PPR, EXC HOL.
Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-09-03. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.
Recent discussions
No one has started a thread about KCEF yet. Start one in the community.
Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.