Airports / KCCB
KCCB fees
Upland-Cable AirportUpland, California, United States · IATA CCB · longest paved runway 3,863 ft · elevation 1,444 ft
No fees reported yet
Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for KCCB appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.
Published by the airport/FBO
Rates as the airport or FBO lists them on its own website or sends them to AvFees by email, read automatically, and the fees an FBO's desk states when AvFees phones it. These are list prices, not what operators were invoiced, and they are kept separate from the invoice figures above. A fee from a phone call is unverified until an invoice or the FBO's own schedule backs it. Check the source before relying on one.
Airport
Source: cableairport.net · fetched 2026-10-25
| Fee | As published | Aircraft | Amount | Effective / updated |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hangar | Shade Hangar rental | 40 x 30, 1100 sq ft | $163.00 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | Closed T hangar rental | 42 x 35, 1100 sq ft | $394.00 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | Box Hangar rental | 42 x 35, 1470 sq ft | $522.00 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | Small Twin Hangar rental | 45 x 40 | $530.00 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | Twin Hangar rental | 45 x 40, 1800 sq ft | $655.00 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | Triangle Box Hangar rental | 60 x 40, 2400 sq ft | $908.00 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | Aero Commander Hangar rental | 60 x 42, 2520 sq ft | $926.00 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | Triangle Executive Hangar rental | 60 x 50, 3000 sq ft | $1,513.00 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | Large Executive Hangar rental | 60 x 60, 3600 sq ft | $1,814.00 per month | Not stated |
| Parking | Tiedowns rental | 1100 sq ft | $102.00 per month | Not stated |
Airport facts (FAA)
- Landing fee (FAA flag)
- No, by the FAA's flag (non-commercial users)
- Customs
- No customs
- Fuel available
- 100LL, A
- Attendance
- DALGT daily
Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-10-29. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.
Recent discussions
No one has started a thread about KCCB yet. Start one in the community.
A fee, FBO or desk contact at KCCB looks wrong or missing? Contact support →
Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.