Skip to content
AvFees

Airports / KBVU

KBVU fees

Boulder City Municipal AirportBoulder City, Nevada, United States · IATA BLD · longest paved runway 5,103 ft · elevation 2,201 ft

No fees reported yet

Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for KBVU appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.

Holidays and events at KBVU

FBOs at KBVU

Details marked Verified are kept up to date by the FBO itself. Is this your FBO? Open its page to claim the listing, free. FBO Pro adds an instant quote widget for your website.

Published by the airport/FBO

Rates as the airport or FBO lists them on its own website or sends them to AvFees by email, read automatically, and the fees an FBO's desk states when AvFees phones it. These are list prices, not what operators were invoiced, and they are kept separate from the invoice figures above. A fee from a phone call is unverified until an invoice or the FBO's own schedule backs it. Check the source before relying on one.

Airport

Source: flybouldercity.com · fetched 2026-10-25

FeeAs publishedAircraftAmountEffective / updated
LandingLanding Fee 4,000-12,500 lbs MTOW4,000-12,500 lbs MTOW$2.00 per 1,000 lb2024-11-01Over 12 months old
LandingLanding Fee 12,501 lbs and up MTOW12,501 lbs - up MTOW$3.00 per 1,000 lb2024-11-01Over 12 months old
OtherSpecial Event Fee (per aircraft arrival per day)All$300.00 per dayNot stated

Boulder City Aviation Services

Source: flybcas.com · fetched 2026-10-29

FeeAs publishedAircraftAmountEffective / updated
Call-outAfter-hours FBO services call out fee - before midnightAlso in flybcas.comAll$50.00 Not stated
Call-outAfter-hours FBO services call out fee - after midnightAlso in flybcas.comAll$100.00 Not stated

Airport facts (FAA)

Landing fee (FAA flag)
No, by the FAA's flag (non-commercial users), but this airport has landing fees published by the airport or an FBO (above) and in the FAA remarks below.
Customs
No customs
Fuel available
100LL, A
Attendance
0800-1700 daily

FAA remarks on fees, fuel availability, customs and access

  • LNDG FEE: FOR LNDG FEE SKED, CHECK ARPT WEBSITE OR CTC ARPT

Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-10-29. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.

Recent discussions

No one has started a thread about KBVU yet. Start one in the community.

A fee, FBO or desk contact at KBVU looks wrong or missing? Contact support →

Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.