Airports / KBTV
KBTV fees
Patrick Leahy Burlington International AirportBurlington, Vermont, United States · IATA BTV · longest paved runway 8,319 ft · elevation 335 ft
1 FBO on file · based on 1 invoice · latest 2025-07-20
Typical fees
The middle amount across every FBO here, and the range most invoices fall in.
Not enough invoices yet for this airport to show a typical figure.
Fees by FBO
What each FBO at KBTV charges
Signed-in operators see each FBO's typical fees next to the airport's, with the number of invoices behind every figure, and a trip fee estimate for their aircraft.
Fuel prices
The middle price per unit, before tax, across every FBO here, and the range most fuel invoices fall in.
| Fuel | Typical | Usual range | Based on | Latest |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jet A | $6.138 / US gal | $5.741 / US gal to $6.278 / US gal | 3 invoices | 2026-07-08 |
Fuel prices by FBO
What each FBO at KBTV charges for fuel
Signed-in operators see each FBO's typical fuel price per grade, with the invoices behind it.
FBOs at KBTV
Details marked Verified are kept up to date by the FBO itself. Is this your FBO? Open its page to claim the listing, free. FBO Pro adds an instant quote widget for your website.
HERITAGE AVIATION
- Hours
- Not stated
- Customs
- Not stated
- After hours / call-out
- Not stated
- Services and amenities
- Not stated
Airport facts (FAA)
- Landing fee
- Yes (non-commercial users)
- Customs
- Airport of entry
- Fuel available
- 100LL, A
- Attendance
- 24 hours daily
FAA remarks on fees, fuel, customs and access
- ACR RAMP NOT AVBL FOR PVT & CHTR ACFT.
- TWYS D, E, F, N, ANG & RNG RAMPS HAVE UNCONTROLLED VEHICLES & ACFT.
- ANG: OPR 1030-2100Z++ WKDAYS, EXC HOL, CLSD SAT-MON. PPR FOR FUEL/PRKG, CTC ANG OPS DSN 220-5213/5920/5267 C802-660-5213. ALL TSNT ACFT ENR ETHAN ALLEN TRNG SITE AND R-6501A MUST STOP AT AASF FOR RQRD SAFETY BRIEF.
- TWY A BTN TWY G & TWY C CLSD TO ACFT WINGSPAN MORE THAN 118 FT EXC 1 HR PPR 802-316-6014 DLY.
- FBO CLSD 0200-0900 DLY, EXC 1 HR PPR 802-863-3626.
- TWY G BTWN J & VALLEY RAMP CLSD TO ACFT WINGSPAN GTR THAN 156 FT.
- FEE FOR ITNRNT ACFT GTR THAN 6000 LBS.
Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-09-03. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.
Recent discussions
No one has started a thread about KBTV yet. Start one in the community.
Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.