Skip to content
AvFees

Airports / KBMI

KBMI fees

Central Illinois Regional Airport at Bloomington-NormalBloomington/Normal, Illinois, United States · IATA BMI · longest paved runway 8,000 ft · elevation 871 ft

No fees reported yet

Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for KBMI appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.

Holidays and events at KBMI

Published by the airport/FBO

Rates as the airport or FBO lists them on its own website or sends them to AvFees by email, read automatically, and the fees an FBO's desk states when AvFees phones it. These are list prices, not what operators were invoiced, and they are kept separate from the invoice figures above. A fee from a phone call is unverified until an invoice or the FBO's own schedule backs it. Check the source before relying on one.

Airport

Source: cira.com / south-side-hangars · fetched 2026-10-28

FeeAs publishedAircraftAmountEffective / updated
HangarSmall T Hangar (door clearance 12')All$168.00 per monthNot stated
HangarLarge T Hangar (door clearance 14')All$188.00 per monthNot stated

Airport

Source: cira.com / west-side-hangars · fetched 2026-10-28

FeeAs publishedAircraftAmountEffective / updated
HangarSmall T Hangar, door clearance 11' 1"All$168.00 Not stated
HangarSmall T Hangar, door clearance 12'All$168.00 Not stated
HangarLarge T Hangar, door clearance 14'All$188.00 Not stated
HangarMedium Executive hangar, door clearance 15' 10"All$464.00 Not stated
HangarLarge Executive hangar, door clearance 19' 10"All$692.00 Not stated
HangarExecutive Hangar, door clearance 19' 7"All$806.00 Not stated

Restrictions

From FAA NASR airport remarks only, quoted as the FAA publishes them; AvFees has not checked this airport's own rules. Check NOTAMs and the airport before you fly. The same rules are in the API.

Airport facts (FAA)

Landing fee (FAA flag)
No, by the FAA's flag (non-commercial users)
Customs
No customs
Fuel available
100LL, A
Attendance
0400L-2400L daily

FAA remarks on fees, fuel availability, customs and access

  • 48 HR PPR FOR UNSKED ACR OPS MORE THAN 30 PAX SEATS - AMGR.

Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-10-29. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.

Recent discussions

No one has started a thread about KBMI yet. Start one in the community.

A fee, FBO or desk contact at KBMI looks wrong or missing? Contact support →

Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.