Airports / KBLI
KBLI fees
Bellingham International AirportBellingham, Washington, United States · IATA BLI · longest paved runway 6,700 ft · elevation 170 ft
No fees reported yet
Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for KBLI appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.
FBOs at KBLI
Details marked Verified are kept up to date by the FBO itself. Is this your FBO? Open its page to claim the listing, free. FBO Pro adds an instant quote widget for your website.
Bellingham Aviation Servic es
- Hours
- Not stated
- Customs
- Not stated
- After hours / call-out
- Not stated
- Services and amenities
- Not stated
- Website
- www.bli-jet.com
Restrictions
Prior permission (PPR)
PPR FOR UNSKED ACR OPS GTR THAN 30 PAX SEATS - 360-739-1944.
Source: FAA NASR airport remark, BLI (cycle 2026-10-29), as of 2026-10-29.
From FAA NASR airport remarks only, quoted as the FAA publishes them; AvFees has not checked this airport's own rules. Check NOTAMs and the airport before you fly. The same rules are in the API.
Airport facts (FAA)
- Landing fee (FAA flag)
- Yes, by the FAA's flag (non-commercial users)
- Customs
- Airport of entry
- Fuel available
- 100LL, A
- Attendance
- 24 hours daily
FAA remarks on fees, fuel availability, customs and access
- PPR FOR UNSKED ACR OPS GTR THAN 30 PAX SEATS - 360-739-1944.
- COML RAMP CLSD TO PVT ACFT.
Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-10-29. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.
Recent discussions
No one has started a thread about KBLI yet. Start one in the community.
A fee, FBO or desk contact at KBLI looks wrong or missing? Contact support →
Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.