Skip to content
AvFees

Airports / KBJI

KBJI fees

Bemidji Regional AirportBemidji, Minnesota, United States · IATA BJI · longest paved runway 7,004 ft · elevation 1,391 ft

No fees reported yet

Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for KBJI appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.

Holidays and events at KBJI

Published by the airport/FBO

Rates as the airport or FBO lists them on its own website or sends them to AvFees by email, read automatically, and the fees an FBO's desk states when AvFees phones it. These are list prices, not what operators were invoiced, and they are kept separate from the invoice figures above. A fee from a phone call is unverified until an invoice or the FBO's own schedule backs it. Check the source before relying on one.

Bemidji Aviation

Source: bemidjiairport.org · fetched 2026-10-06

FeeAs publishedAircraftAmountEffective / updated
FacilityEAA discounted facility fee, Twin Piston - waived with purchase of 20 gallons of fuel (July 21 - August 1)Twin Piston$20.00 Not stated
FacilityEAA discounted facility fee, Turbo Prop - waived with purchase of 30 gallons of fuel (July 21 - August 1)Turbo Prop$30.00 Not stated
FacilityEAA discounted facility fee, Jet - waived with purchase of 40 gallons of fuel (July 21 - August 1)Jet$40.00 Not stated

Restrictions

From FAA NASR airport remarks only, quoted as the FAA publishes them; AvFees has not checked this airport's own rules. Check NOTAMs and the airport before you fly. The same rules are in the API.

Airport facts (FAA)

Landing fee (FAA flag)
No, by the FAA's flag (non-commercial users)
Customs
No customs
Fuel available
100LL, A
Attendance
0600-2100 TUE-FRI; 0800-1700 SAT-SUN; 0700-2100 MON

FAA remarks on fees, fuel availability, customs and access

  • 48 HR PPR FOR UNSKED ACR OPNS WITH MORE THAN 30 PSGR SEATS, CALL AMGR 218-444-2438.

Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-10-29. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.

Recent discussions

No one has started a thread about KBJI yet. Start one in the community.

A fee, FBO or desk contact at KBJI looks wrong or missing? Contact support →

Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.