Airports / KBIV
KBIV fees
West Michigan Regional AirportHolland, Michigan, United States · longest paved runway 6,002 ft · elevation 698 ft
No fees reported yet
Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for KBIV appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.
FBOs at KBIV
Details marked Verified are kept up to date by the FBO itself. Is this your FBO? Open its page to claim the listing, free. FBO Pro adds an instant quote widget for your website.
Avflight Holland
- Hours
- Not stated
- Customs
- Not stated
- After hours / call-out
- Not stated
- Services and amenities
- Not stated
- Website
- www.avflight.com
Published by the airport/FBO
Rates as the airport or FBO lists them on its own website or sends them to AvFees by email, read automatically, and the fees an FBO's desk states when AvFees phones it. These are list prices, not what operators were invoiced, and they are kept separate from the invoice figures above. A fee from a phone call is unverified until an invoice or the FBO's own schedule backs it. Check the source before relying on one.
Airport
Source: westmichiganregionalairport.com · fetched 2026-11-02
| Fee | As published | Aircraft | Amount | Effective / updated |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Landing | Landing fee, max certificated landing weight 130,000 lb and over (rounded to nearest 1,000 lb) | 130,000 pounds and over | $2.75 per 1,000 lb | 2026-09-01 |
| Landing | Landing fee, max certificated landing weight 8,000–12,499 lb | 8,000–12,499 pounds | $50.00 per landing | 2026-09-01 |
| Landing | Landing fee, max certificated landing weight 12,500–24,999 lb | 12,500–24,999 pounds | $100.00 per landing | 2026-09-01 |
| Landing | Landing fee, max certificated landing weight 25,000–54,999 lb | 25,000–54,999 pounds | $150.00 per landing | 2026-09-01 |
| Landing | Landing fee, max certificated landing weight 55,000–89,999 lb | 55,000–89,999 pounds | $200.00 per landing | 2026-09-01 |
| Landing | Landing fee, max certificated landing weight 90,000–129,999 lb | 90,000–129,999 pounds | $250.00 per landing | 2026-09-01 |
Airport facts (FAA)
- Landing fee (FAA flag)
- Yes, by the FAA's flag (non-commercial users). Landing fees here: published by the airport or an FBO (above).
- Customs
- No customs
- Fuel available
- 100LL, A+
- Attendance
- 0600-2200 MON-FRI; 0700-2100 SAT-SUN
Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-10-29. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.
Recent discussions
No one has started a thread about KBIV yet. Start one in the community.
A fee, FBO or desk contact at KBIV looks wrong or missing? Contact support →
Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.