Skip to content
AvFees

Airports / KBIF

KBIF fees

Biggs Army Air Field (Fort Bliss)Fort Bliss/El Paso, Texas, United States · IATA BIF · longest paved runway 13,554 ft · elevation 3,946 ft

No fees reported yet

Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for KBIF appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.

Holidays and events at KBIF

FBOs at KBIF

Details marked Verified are kept up to date by the FBO itself. Is this your FBO? Open its page to claim the listing, free. FBO Pro adds an instant quote widget for your website.

  • Atlantic Aviation

    Hours
    Not stated
    Customs
    Not stated
    After hours / call-out
    Not stated
    Services and amenities
    Not stated

Restrictions

  • Prior permission (PPR)

    RSTD: PPR ALL ACFT 24 HR PN RQRD, CTC AIRFIELD OPS DSN 621-8811/8330, C915-744-8811/8330. TWR AND SVCS AVBL FOR ALL ACFT WITH PPR. PPR TIME VALID +/-1 HR. ALL ACFT CTC AFLD OPNS VIA PTD 30 MIN PRIOR TO ARR. FLT OPS AND TRAN ALERT SVC UNAVBL BFR 1 HR PRIOR TO PPR SKED ARR.

    Source: FAA NASR airport remark, BIF (cycle 2026-10-29), as of 2026-10-29.

From FAA NASR airport remarks only, quoted as the FAA publishes them; AvFees has not checked this airport's own rules. Check NOTAMs and the airport before you fly. The same rules are in the API.

Airport facts (FAA)

Landing fee (FAA flag)
The FAA does not say
Customs
Landing rights airport (customs by prior permission)
Fuel available
A++
Attendance
1500-0700Z++ MON-SUN; EXCP HOL

FAA remarks on fees, fuel availability, customs and access

  • RSTD: PPR ALL ACFT 24 HR PN RQRD, CTC AIRFIELD OPS DSN 621-8811/8330, C915-744-8811/8330. TWR AND SVCS AVBL FOR ALL ACFT WITH PPR. PPR TIME VALID +/-1 HR. ALL ACFT CTC AFLD OPNS VIA PTD 30 MIN PRIOR TO ARR. FLT OPS AND TRAN ALERT SVC UNAVBL BFR 1 HR PRIOR TO PPR SKED ARR.
  • SERVICE: FUEL - A+, TRUCK REFUEL ONLY (ATLANTIC AVN, 1500-0700Z++ MON-SUN, C915-779-2831, 1 HR PN, AFTER HR CALL OUT FEE $100).
  • MISC: APVL RQR FOR ACCESS TO RAMP.

Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-10-29. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.

Recent discussions

No one has started a thread about KBIF yet. Start one in the community.

A fee, FBO or desk contact at KBIF looks wrong or missing? Contact support →

Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.