Skip to content
AvFees

Airports / KBGR

KBGR fees

Bangor International AirportBangor, Maine, United States · IATA BGR · longest paved runway 11,440 ft · elevation 192 ft

1 FBO on file · based on 1 invoice · latest 2026-09-10

Typical fees

The middle amount across every FBO here, and the range most invoices fall in.

Not enough invoices yet for this airport to show a typical figure.

Fees by FBO

What each FBO at KBGR charges

Signed-in operators see each FBO's typical fees next to the airport's, with the number of invoices behind every figure, and a trip fee estimate for their aircraft.

Sign in to see fees by FBOA free account opens 5 airports a month. Every airport is $30 a month, with $1 back for each invoice you forward. See pricing

FBOs at KBGR

Details marked Verified are kept up to date by the FBO itself. Is this your FBO? Open its page to claim the listing, free. FBO Pro adds an instant quote widget for your website.

  • CITY OF BANGOR

    Hours
    Not stated
    Customs
    Not stated
    After hours / call-out
    Not stated
    Services and amenities
    Not stated

Airport facts (FAA)

Landing fee
Yes (non-commercial users)
Customs
Landing rights airport (customs by prior permission)
Fuel available
100LL, A
Attendance
24 hours daily

FAA remarks on fees, fuel, customs and access

  • ANG: TRANSIENT ACFT MAY BE DIVERTED TO CIVILIAN SIDE DURING NON-DUTY HRS & WEEKENDS. FEE REQUIRED; NO ANG TRANSIENT ALERT.
  • ARNG: OPR 1230-2100Z++ MON-FRI EXC HOL. LTD MAINT. J8. PPR MAY-OCT SVC DSN 626-1100.
  • FUEL: A++ (MIL).
  • ANG: OPR 1100-1930Z++ MON-FRI, CLSD WKEND AND HOL. PPR RQRD FOR ANG RAMP. CTC AFLD MGMT DSN 698-7232, C207-404-7232 FOR PPR DURG OPR HRS. PRE-COORD ALL TRNSPN RQMNTS AND HAZ CARGO WITH PPR REQ.
  • ANG: PPR VALID +/- 1 HR UNLESS PRIOR CDN. 3 HR OUT CALL, 30 MIN OUT CALL 311.0 TO CFM CSTMS/AG AND TRAN SVC. COMMAND POST C207-404-7788 H24.

Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-09-03. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.

Recent discussions

No one has started a thread about KBGR yet. Start one in the community.

Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.