Skip to content
AvFees

Airports / KBFD

KBFD fees

Bradford Regional AirportBradford, Pennsylvania, United States · IATA BFD · longest paved runway 6,307 ft · elevation 2,143 ft

No fees reported yet

Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for KBFD appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.

Holidays and events at KBFD

Published by the airport/FBO

Rates as the airport or FBO lists them on its own website or sends them to AvFees by email, read automatically, and the fees an FBO's desk states when AvFees phones it. These are list prices, not what operators were invoiced, and they are kept separate from the invoice figures above. A fee from a phone call is unverified until an invoice or the FBO's own schedule backs it. Check the source before relying on one.

Airport

Source: bradfordairport.net · fetched 2026-10-25

FeeAs publishedAircraftAmountEffective / updated
Call-outAfter-hours service 8:00-10:00pmAll$200.00 per hourNot stated
Call-outAfter-hours service 10:00pm-MidnightAll$500.00 per hourNot stated
Call-outAfter-hours service Midnight-6:00am, each additional hourAll$500.00 per hourNot stated
Call-outAfter-hours service Midnight-6:00am, first hourAll$1,000.00 Not stated
De-iceDe-Icing (Type 1) fluidAll$25.00 per gallonNot stated
De-iceDe-Icing (Type 1) laborAll$50.00 per hourNot stated
GPUBattery Cart GPU hourly fee (waived with fuel purchase)All$10.00 per hourNot stated
GPUBattery Cart GPU base fee (waived with fuel purchase)All$50.00 Not stated
HandlingCargo Handling additional per 30 minutesAll$100.00 Not stated
HandlingBaggage Handling (large groups)All$250.00 Not stated
HandlingCargo Handling base feeAll$250.00 Not stated
HangarT-Hangar / Brick HangarAll$40.00 per nightNot stated
HangarForrest Oil Hangar (May-Oct), night or portion ofAll$95.00 per nightNot stated
HangarForrest Oil Hangar (Nov-Apr), per night or portion ofAll$175.00 per nightNot stated
LandingLanding fee Heavy Twins (waived with qualifying fuel purchase, 30% of aircraft max load; not charged to based aircraft)10,000 lb & over$7.50 per 1,000 lbNot stated
LandingLanding fee Light Twins (waived with qualifying fuel purchase, 30% of aircraft max load; not charged to based aircraft)Under 10,000 lb$45.00 per landingNot stated
ParkingAircraft parking & tiedown - dailyLight Twins (<10,000 lbs)$10.00 per dayNot stated
ParkingAircraft parking & tiedown - daily10,000 20,000 lbs$50.00 per dayNot stated
ParkingAircraft parking & tiedown - weeklyLight Twins (<10,000 lbs)$60.00 Not stated
ParkingAircraft parking & tiedown - daily20,001 - 30,000 lbs$75.00 per dayNot stated
ParkingAircraft parking & tiedown - daily30,000 - 40,000 lbs$100.00 per dayNot stated
ParkingAircraft parking & tiedown - monthlyLight Twins (<10,000 lbs)$180.00 per monthNot stated
ParkingAircraft parking & tiedown - daily40,000 lbs +$300.00 per dayNot stated
ParkingAircraft parking & tiedown - weekly10,000 20,000 lbs$300.00 Not stated
ParkingAircraft parking & tiedown - weekly20,001 - 30,000 lbs$450.00 Not stated
ParkingAircraft parking & tiedown - weekly30,000 - 40,000 lbs$600.00 Not stated
ParkingAircraft parking & tiedown - monthly10,000 20,000 lbs$900.00 per monthNot stated
ParkingAircraft parking & tiedown - monthly20,001 - 30,000 lbs$1,350.00 per monthNot stated
ParkingAircraft parking & tiedown - monthly30,000 - 40,000 lbs$1,800.00 per monthNot stated
ParkingAircraft parking & tiedown - weekly40,000 lbs +$1,800.00 Not stated
ParkingAircraft parking & tiedown - monthly40,000 lbs +$5,400.00 per monthNot stated
RampMinimum charge for any ramp servicesAll$100.00 Not stated
RampMisc Ramp Service Fee laborAll$100.00 per hourNot stated

Restrictions

  • Prior permission (PPR)

    PPR 24 HRS FOR UNSKED ACFT OPS WITH MORE THAN 30 PSGR SEATS; CALL AMGR 814-368-5928 X 10. INDEX "B" COVERAGE AVBL 0700-2000; AFTER 2000 FOR EMERG CALL MCKEAN COUNTY 911 AT 814-887-4911.

    Source: FAA NASR airport remark, BFD (cycle 2026-10-29), as of 2026-10-29.

From FAA NASR airport remarks only, quoted as the FAA publishes them; AvFees has not checked this airport's own rules. Check NOTAMs and the airport before you fly. The same rules are in the API.

Airport facts (FAA)

Landing fee (FAA flag)
Yes, by the FAA's flag (non-commercial users). Landing fees here: published by the airport or an FBO (above).
Customs
No customs
Fuel available
100LL, A+
Attendance
0700-2000 MON-FRI; 0700-2000 SAT; 0700-2000 SUN

FAA remarks on fees, fuel availability, customs and access

  • PPR 24 HRS FOR UNSKED ACFT OPS WITH MORE THAN 30 PSGR SEATS; CALL AMGR 814-368-5928 X 10. INDEX "B" COVERAGE AVBL 0700-2000; AFTER 2000 FOR EMERG CALL MCKEAN COUNTY 911 AT 814-887-4911.

Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-10-29. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.

Recent discussions

No one has started a thread about KBFD yet. Start one in the community.

A fee, FBO or desk contact at KBFD looks wrong or missing? Contact support →

Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.