Skip to content
AvFees

Airports / KBDR

KBDR fees

Igor I Sikorsky Memorial AirportBridgeport, Connecticut, United States · IATA BDR · longest paved runway 4,759 ft · elevation 9 ft

No fees reported yet

Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for KBDR appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.

Holidays and events at KBDR

FBOs at KBDR

Details marked Verified are kept up to date by the FBO itself. Is this your FBO? Open its page to claim the listing, free. FBO Pro adds an instant quote widget for your website.

Published by the airport/FBO

Rates as the airport or FBO lists them on its own website or sends them to AvFees by email, read automatically, and the fees an FBO's desk states when AvFees phones it. These are list prices, not what operators were invoiced, and they are kept separate from the invoice figures above. A fee from a phone call is unverified until an invoice or the FBO's own schedule backs it. Check the source before relying on one.

Airport

Source: bridgeportct.gov · fetched 2026-10-25

FeeAs publishedAircraftAmountEffective / updated
HangarT-Hangar Storage (Personally-Owned Hangar-Airport-Owned Land) - Executive Model/UniportAll$200.00 per monthNot stated
HangarT-Hangar Storage (Personally-Owned Hangar-Airport-Owned Land) - Executive "One" Model38'5" – 39'4"$200.00 per monthNot stated
LandingLanding fee (does not apply to based aircraft)9,000+ lb$2.20 per 1,000 lbNot stated
LandingLanding fee (does not apply to based aircraft)Under 2,999 lb$7.00 per landingNot stated
LandingLanding fee (does not apply to based aircraft)3,000 – 8,999 lb$15.00 per landingNot stated
ParkingMonthly aircraft storage - Single Engine, South RampPiston$60.00 per monthNot stated
ParkingMonthly aircraft storage - Single Engine, East RampPiston$75.00 per monthNot stated
ParkingMonthly aircraft storage - Multi Engine (Light Twin), South Ramp12,500 lb or less$90.00 per monthNot stated
ParkingMonthly aircraft storage - Single Engine, North RampPiston$90.00 per monthNot stated
ParkingMonthly aircraft storage - Multi Engine (Light Twin), East Ramp12,500 lb or less$100.00 per monthNot stated
ParkingMonthly aircraft storage - Multi Engine (Light Twin), North Ramp12,500 lb or less$120.00 per monthNot stated
ParkingMonthly aircraft storage - Jet, South RampAll$120.00 per monthNot stated
ParkingMonthly aircraft storage - Jet, East RampAll$120.00 per monthNot stated
ParkingMonthly aircraft storage - Jet, North RampAll$185.00 per monthNot stated
ParkingMonthly aircraft storage - North Ramp12, lb$200.00 per monthNot stated
ParkingMonthly aircraft storage - South Ramp12, lb$200.00 per monthNot stated
ParkingMonthly aircraft storage - East Ramp12, lb$200.00 per monthNot stated
ParkingMonthly aircraft storage - North Ramp60,000 lb and up$300.00 per monthNot stated
ParkingMonthly aircraft storage - South Ramp60,000 lb and up$300.00 per monthNot stated
ParkingMonthly aircraft storage - East Ramp60,000 lb and up$300.00 per monthNot stated

Restrictions

  • Prior permission (PPR)

    RWY 29 CLSD TO TKOF ACFT MORE THAN 45000 LB EXC 30 MIN PPR 203-576-7497.

    Source: FAA NASR airport remark, BDR (cycle 2026-10-29), as of 2026-10-29.

  • Prior permission (PPR)

    RWY 06/24 NOT AVBL FOR PART 121/PART 380 OPS WITH SKED PAX CARRYING OPS MORE THAN 9 PAX SEATS AND NON-SKED PAX CARRYING OPS MORE THAN 30 PAX SEATS. 90 DAY PPR FOR UNSKED ACR OPS GTR THAN 30 PAX SEATS - CALL AMGR.

    Source: FAA NASR airport remark, BDR (cycle 2026-10-29), as of 2026-10-29.

  • Prior permission (PPR)

    RWY 11/29 NOT AVBL FOR PART 121/PART 380 OPS WITH SKED PAX CARRYING OPS MORE THAN 9 PAX SEATS AND NON-SKED PAX CARRYING OPS MORE THAN 30 PAX SEATS. 90 DAY PPR FOR UNSKED ACR OPS GTR THAN 30 PAX SEATS - CALL AMGR.

    Source: FAA NASR airport remark, BDR (cycle 2026-10-29), as of 2026-10-29.

From FAA NASR airport remarks only, quoted as the FAA publishes them; AvFees has not checked this airport's own rules. Check NOTAMs and the airport before you fly. The same rules are in the API.

Airport facts (FAA)

Landing fee (FAA flag)
Yes, by the FAA's flag (non-commercial users). Landing fees here: published by the airport or an FBO (above) and in the FAA remarks below.
Customs
Landing rights airport (customs by prior permission)
Fuel available
100LL, A
Attendance
0600-2400 daily

FAA remarks on fees, fuel availability, customs and access

  • WHEN ATCT CLSD ALL ENG RUNUPS ARE PROHIBITED. HWVR, IF AN ACFT RQRS NIGHTTIME ENG MAINT, PPR FM AMGR IS RQRD AND RUNUPS ARE TO BE PERFORMED ON TWY G BTWN J & K. PILOTS ARE ADZD TO USE CARE PSNG THEIR ACFT TO PREVENT DMG FM PROP WASH TO AFLD SIGN.
  • RWY 29 CLSD TO TKOF ACFT MORE THAN 45000 LB EXC 30 MIN PPR 203-576-7497.
  • PRKG FEE ALL ACFT AFT 2 HRS. LDG FEE ALL ACFT EXC SOLO STUDENTS.
  • RWY 06/24 NOT AVBL FOR PART 121/PART 380 OPS WITH SKED PAX CARRYING OPS MORE THAN 9 PAX SEATS AND NON-SKED PAX CARRYING OPS MORE THAN 30 PAX SEATS. 90 DAY PPR FOR UNSKED ACR OPS GTR THAN 30 PAX SEATS - CALL AMGR.
  • RWY 11/29 NOT AVBL FOR PART 121/PART 380 OPS WITH SKED PAX CARRYING OPS MORE THAN 9 PAX SEATS AND NON-SKED PAX CARRYING OPS MORE THAN 30 PAX SEATS. 90 DAY PPR FOR UNSKED ACR OPS GTR THAN 30 PAX SEATS - CALL AMGR.

Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-10-29. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.

Recent discussions

No one has started a thread about KBDR yet. Start one in the community.

A fee, FBO or desk contact at KBDR looks wrong or missing? Contact support →

Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.