Skip to content
AvFees

Airports / KASH

KASH fees

Nashua Airport / Boire FieldNashua, New Hampshire, United States · IATA ASH · longest paved runway 6,000 ft · elevation 199 ft

No fees reported yet

Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for KASH appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.

Holidays and events at KASH

Published by the airport/FBO

Rates as the airport or FBO lists them on its own website or sends them to AvFees by email, read automatically, and the fees an FBO's desk states when AvFees phones it. These are list prices, not what operators were invoiced, and they are kept separate from the invoice figures above. A fee from a phone call is unverified until an invoice or the FBO's own schedule backs it. Check the source before relying on one.

Airport

Source: nashuaairport.com · fetched 2026-10-25

FeeAs publishedAircraftAmountEffective / updated
LandingLanding fee per 1,000 lbs Maximum Landing Weight, aircraft over 12,500 lbsover 12,500 lb$2.20 per 1,000 lb2026-01-01
OvernightTransient overnight parking - single engine aircraftPiston$10.00 per nightNot stated
OvernightTransient overnight parking - multi-engine aircraft under 12,500 lbs MTOWunder 12,500 lb MTOW$15.00 per nightNot stated
OvernightTransient overnight parking - aircraft over 12,500 lbs MTOWover 12,500 lb MTOW$25.00 per nightNot stated
ParkingTie-down rental - Non-Electric (monthly)All$60.00 per month2023-07-01Over 12 months old
ParkingTie-down rental - Electric (monthly)All$90.00 per month2023-07-01Over 12 months old
ParkingTie-down rental - Non-Electric (1 yr paid in advance)All$660.00 2023-07-01Over 12 months old
ParkingTie-down rental - Electric (1 yr paid in advance)All$990.00 2023-07-01Over 12 months old

Airport facts (FAA)

Landing fee (FAA flag)
No, by the FAA's flag (non-commercial users), but this airport has landing fees published by the airport or an FBO (above).
Customs
No customs
Fuel available
100LL, A1+
Attendance
0700-2100 daily

FAA remarks on fees, fuel availability, customs and access

  • RAMP BTN TWY D & TWY E CLSD TO ACFT WITH WINGSPAN GTR THAN 48 FT UNLESS AUZD BY ATCT.
  • FOR ACFT OVR 12500 LBS, FEE PER 1000 LBS.

Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-10-29. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.

Recent discussions

No one has started a thread about KASH yet. Start one in the community.

A fee, FBO or desk contact at KASH looks wrong or missing? Contact support →

Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.