Airports / KALN
KALN fees
St Louis Regional AirportAlton/St Louis, Illinois, United States · IATA ALN · longest paved runway 8,099 ft · elevation 544 ft
No fees reported yet
Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for KALN appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.
Published by the airport/FBO
Rates as the airport or FBO lists them on its own website or sends them to AvFees by email, read automatically, and the fees an FBO's desk states when AvFees phones it. These are list prices, not what operators were invoiced, and they are kept separate from the invoice figures above. A fee from a phone call is unverified until an invoice or the FBO's own schedule backs it. Check the source before relying on one.
Airport
Source: stlouisregional.com · fetched 2026-10-25
| Fee | As published | Aircraft | Amount | Effective / updated |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hangar | Old T-Hangars daily rental | All | $10.00 per day | Not stated |
| Hangar | Old T-Hangars lease (month-to-month) | All | $130.00 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | New T-Hangars (single engine) lease, customer pays electric | All | $205.00 per month | Not stated |
| Hangar | New T-Hangars (multi-engine) lease, customer pays electric | All | $295.00 per month | Not stated |
Restrictions
Prior permission (PPR)
RWY 17/35 NOT AVBL FOR PART 121/PART 380 OPS WITH SKED PAX CARRYING OPS MORE THAN 9 PAX SEATS AND NON-SKED PAX CARRYING OPS MORE THAN 30 PAX SEATS. 90 DAY PPR FOR UNSKED ACR OPS GTR THAN 30 PAX SEATS - CALL AMGR.
Source: FAA NASR airport remark, ALN (cycle 2026-10-29), as of 2026-10-29.
Prior permission (PPR)
RWY 11/29 NOT AVBL FOR PART 121/PART 380 OPS WITH SKED PAX CARRYING OPS MORE THAN 9 PAX SEATS AND NON-SKED PAX CARRYING OPS MORE THAN 30 PAX SEATS. 90 DAY PPR FOR UNSKED ACR OPS GTR THAN 30 PAX SEATS - CALL AMGR.
Source: FAA NASR airport remark, ALN (cycle 2026-10-29), as of 2026-10-29.
From FAA NASR airport remarks only, quoted as the FAA publishes them; AvFees has not checked this airport's own rules. Check NOTAMs and the airport before you fly. The same rules are in the API.
Airport facts (FAA)
- Landing fee (FAA flag)
- No, by the FAA's flag (non-commercial users)
- Customs
- No customs
- Fuel available
- 100LL, A
- Attendance
- Not reported
FAA remarks on fees, fuel availability, customs and access
- ARFF EQUIP AVBL WITH 30-MIN PPR.
- RWY 11/29 NOT AVBL FOR PART 121/PART 380 OPS WITH SKED PAX CARRYING OPS MORE THAN 9 PAX SEATS AND NON-SKED PAX CARRYING OPS MORE THAN 30 PAX SEATS. 90 DAY PPR FOR UNSKED ACR OPS GTR THAN 30 PAX SEATS - CALL AMGR.
- RWY 17/35 NOT AVBL FOR PART 121/PART 380 OPS WITH SKED PAX CARRYING OPS MORE THAN 9 PAX SEATS AND NON-SKED PAX CARRYING OPS MORE THAN 30 PAX SEATS. 90 DAY PPR FOR UNSKED ACR OPS GTR THAN 30 PAX SEATS - CALL AMGR.
Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-10-29. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.
Recent discussions
No one has started a thread about KALN yet. Start one in the community.
A fee, FBO or desk contact at KALN looks wrong or missing? Contact support →
Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.