Skip to content
AvFees

Airports / KAFW

KAFW fees

Perot Field/Fort Worth Alliance AirportFort Worth, Texas, United States · IATA AFW · longest paved runway 11,125 ft · elevation 722 ft

No fees reported yet

Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for KAFW appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.

Holidays and events at KAFW

FBOs at KAFW

Details marked Verified are kept up to date by the FBO itself. Is this your FBO? Open its page to claim the listing, free. FBO Pro adds an instant quote widget for your website.

Published by the airport/FBO

Rates as the airport or FBO lists them on its own website or sends them to AvFees by email, read automatically, and the fees an FBO's desk states when AvFees phones it. These are list prices, not what operators were invoiced, and they are kept separate from the invoice figures above. A fee from a phone call is unverified until an invoice or the FBO's own schedule backs it. Check the source before relying on one.

Alliance Aviation Services

Source: perotfield.com / Promotions-Offerings · fetched 2026-10-06

FeeAs publishedAircraftAmountEffective / updated
OtherAircraft sanitization/disinfecting, Small Cabin: 4-6 seat aircraftAll$200.00 Not stated
OtherAircraft sanitization/disinfecting, Mid-size Cabin: 7-10 seat aircraftAll$250.00 Not stated
OtherAircraft sanitization/disinfecting, Large Cabin: 11-14 seat aircraftAll$300.00 Not stated

Alliance Aviation Services

Source: perotfield.com / Promotions-Offerings · fetched 2026-10-06

FeeAs publishedAircraftAmountEffective / updated
OtherAircraft sanitization/disinfecting, Small Cabin (4-6 seat aircraft)4-6 seat aircraft$200.00 Not stated
OtherAircraft sanitization/disinfecting, Mid-size Cabin (7-10 seat aircraft)7-10 seat aircraft$250.00 Not stated
OtherAircraft sanitization/disinfecting, Large Cabin (11-14 seat aircraft)11-14 seat aircraft$300.00 Not stated

Restrictions

From FAA NASR airport remarks only, quoted as the FAA publishes them; AvFees has not checked this airport's own rules. Check NOTAMs and the airport before you fly. The same rules are in the API.

Airport facts (FAA)

Landing fee (FAA flag)
The FAA does not say
Customs
US Customs user-fee airport (the airport pays CBP for service, and usually passes the cost on)
Fuel available
100LL, A1+
Attendance
24 hours daily

FAA remarks on fees, fuel availability, customs and access

  • PPR FOR ACR OPNS WITH MORE THAN 30 PSGR SEATS CALL 817-890-1000 OR 800-318-9268.

Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-10-29. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.

Recent discussions

No one has started a thread about KAFW yet. Start one in the community.

A fee, FBO or desk contact at KAFW looks wrong or missing? Contact support →

Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.