Skip to content
AvFees

Airports / KABQ

KABQ fees

Albuquerque International SunportAlbuquerque, New Mexico, United States · IATA ABQ · longest paved runway 13,793 ft · elevation 5,355 ft

1 FBO on file · based on 1 invoice · latest 2026-05-27

Typical fees

The middle amount across every FBO here, and the range most invoices fall in.

Not enough invoices yet for this airport to show a typical figure.

Fees by FBO

What each FBO at KABQ charges

Signed-in operators see each FBO's typical fees next to the airport's, with the number of invoices behind every figure, and a trip fee estimate for their aircraft.

Sign in to see fees by FBOA free account opens 5 airports a month. Every airport is $30 a month, with $1 back for each invoice you forward. See pricing

Fuel prices

The middle price per unit, before tax, across every FBO here, and the range most fuel invoices fall in.

Not enough fuel invoices yet for this airport to show a typical price.

Fuel prices by FBO

What each FBO at KABQ charges for fuel

Signed-in operators see each FBO's typical fuel price per grade, with the invoices behind it.

Sign in to see fees by FBOA free account opens 5 airports a month. Every airport is $30 a month, with $1 back for each invoice you forward. See pricing

FBOs at KABQ

Details marked Verified are kept up to date by the FBO itself. Is this your FBO? Open its page to claim the listing, free. FBO Pro adds an instant quote widget for your website.

  • Atlantic Aviation

    Hours
    Not stated
    Customs
    Not stated
    After hours / call-out
    Not stated
    Services and amenities
    Not stated

Airport facts (FAA)

Landing fee
No (non-commercial users)
Customs
Landing rights airport (customs by prior permission)
Fuel available
100LL, A, A1, A1+
Attendance
24 hours daily

FAA remarks on fees, fuel, customs and access

  • ACR GND HANDLING NA 0100-0430.
  • SVC: MIL FUEL A++; A++ 100.
  • MISC: FOR TMPRY DUTY OF 2 OR MORE DAYS, OR MSN REQ SPECIAL HANDLING, CTC 377ABW/IG AT DSN 253-4376/1304 OR C505-853-4376/1304 NLT 14 DAYS PRIOR TO ANTICIPATED ARR DATE.
  • DEP RSTRD; PPR - ATCT.

Source: FAA NASR, cycle 2026-09-03. Remarks are quoted as the FAA publishes them.

Recent discussions

No one has started a thread about KABQ yet. Start one in the community.

Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.