Airports / CYXX
CYXX fees
Abbotsford International AirportAbbotsford, British Columbia, Canada · IATA YXX · longest paved runway 9,600 ft · elevation 195 ft
No fees reported yet
Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for CYXX appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.
Published by the airport/FBO
Rates as the airport or FBO lists them on its own website or sends them to AvFees by email, read automatically, and the fees an FBO's desk states when AvFees phones it. These are list prices, not what operators were invoiced, and they are kept separate from the invoice figures above. A fee from a phone call is unverified until an invoice or the FBO's own schedule backs it. Check the source before relying on one.
Airport
Source: abbotsfordairport.ca · fetched 2026-10-06
| Fee | As published | Aircraft | Amount | Effective / updated |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Landing | Landing fee, Others (non-jet), MTOW 6,001-21,000 kg | 6,001kg - 21,000kg | CA$2.99 per 1,000 kg | Not stated |
| Landing | Landing fee, Jet, MTOW 6,001-21,000 kg | 6,001kg - 21,000kg | CA$3.54 per 1,000 kg | Not stated |
| Landing | Landing fee, Others (non-jet), MTOW 21,001-45,000 kg | 21,001kg - 45,000kg | CA$3.65 per 1,000 kg | Not stated |
| Landing | Landing fee, Jet, MTOW 21,001-45,000 kg | 21,001kg - 45,000kg | CA$4.49 per 1,000 kg | Not stated |
| Landing | Landing fee, Others (non-jet), MTOW over 45,001 kg | 45,001kg > | CA$4.49 per 1,000 kg | Not stated |
| Landing | Landing fee, Jet, MTOW over 45,001 kg | 45,001kg > | CA$5.31 per 1,000 kg | Not stated |
| Terminal | General terminal fee per seat, 100+ seats | 100+ seats | CA$0.81 | Not stated |
| Terminal | General terminal fee per seat, 12-99 seats | 12-99 seats | CA$1.74 | Not stated |
Recent discussions
No one has started a thread about CYXX yet. Start one in the community.
A fee, FBO or desk contact at CYXX looks wrong or missing? Contact support →
Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.