Airports / CYQL
CYQL fees
Lethbridge County AirportLethbridge, Alberta, Canada · IATA YQL · longest paved runway 6,500 ft · elevation 3,048 ft
No fees reported yet
Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for CYQL appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.
Published by the airport/FBO
Rates as the airport or FBO lists them on its own website or sends them to AvFees by email, read automatically, and the fees an FBO's desk states when AvFees phones it. These are list prices, not what operators were invoiced, and they are kept separate from the invoice figures above. A fee from a phone call is unverified until an invoice or the FBO's own schedule backs it. Check the source before relying on one.
Airport
Source: lethbridgeairport.ca · fetched 2026-10-25
| Fee | As published | Aircraft | Amount | Effective / updated |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GPU | Power Cart Connection, annually | All | CA$350.00 | Not stated |
| Landing | Landing fee, domestic, turbine aircraft, < 21,000 kg | < 21,000 kg | CA$5.73 per 1,000 kg | Not stated |
| Landing | Landing fee, domestic, turbine aircraft, 21,000 - 45,000 kg | 21,000 - 45,000 kg | CA$7.21 per 1,000 kg | Not stated |
| Landing | Landing fee, domestic, turbine aircraft, > 45,000 kg | > 45,000 kg | CA$8.52 per 1,000 kg | Not stated |
| Landing | Landing fee, international, turbine aircraft, < 21,000 kg | < 21,000 kg | CA$11.46 per 1,000 kg | Not stated |
| Landing | Landing fee, international, turbine aircraft, 21,000 - 45,000 kg | 21,000 - 45,000 kg | CA$14.42 per 1,000 kg | Not stated |
| Landing | Landing fee, international, turbine aircraft, > 45,000 kg | > 45,000 kg | CA$17.04 per 1,000 kg | Not stated |
| Other | Airside Vehicle Operators Permit D/A | All | CA$35.00 | Not stated |
| Other | Gate Remote Control | All | CA$50.00 | Not stated |
| Other | Airside Vehicle Operators Permit D | All | CA$75.00 | Not stated |
| Parking | Aircraft parking, daily fee, 2,000 kg or less | 2,000 kg or les | CA$9.56 per day | Not stated |
| Parking | Aircraft parking, daily fee, > 2000 kg to 5,000 kg | > 2000 kg to 5,000 kg | CA$14.13 per day | Not stated |
| Parking | Aircraft parking, daily fee, > 5000 kg to 10,000 kg | > 5000 kg to 10,000 kg | CA$17.49 per day | Not stated |
| Parking | Airside Equipment Parking, per m² | All | CA$20.00 | Not stated |
| Parking | Aircraft parking, daily fee, > 10,000 kg to 30,000 kg | > 10,000 kg to 30,000 kg | CA$31.82 per day | Not stated |
| Parking | Aircraft parking, daily fee, > 30,000 kg to 60,000 kg | > 30,000 kg to 60,000 kg | CA$47.71 per day | Not stated |
| Parking | Aircraft parking, daily fee, > 60,000 kg to 100,000 kg | > 60,000 kg to 100,000 kg | CA$71.56 per day | Not stated |
| Parking | Aircraft parking, monthly fee, 2,000 kg or less | 2,000 kg or les | CA$74.75 per month | Not stated |
| Parking | Aircraft parking, monthly fee, > 2000 kg to 5,000 kg | > 2000 kg to 5,000 kg | CA$108.69 per month | Not stated |
| Parking | Aircraft parking, daily fee, > 100,000 kg to 200,000 kg | > 100,000 kg to 200,000 kg | CA$119.27 per day | Not stated |
| Parking | Aircraft parking, annual fee, 2,000 kg or less | 2,000 kg or les | CA$469.93 | Not stated |
| Parking | Aircraft parking, annual fee, > 2000 kg to 5,000 kg | > 2000 kg to 5,000 kg | CA$679.27 | Not stated |
| Security | Restricted Area Authorization Pass | All | CA$25.00 | Not stated |
| Security | RAAP Card or Key Replacement | All | CA$25.00 | Not stated |
| Terminal | Passenger Facility Fee | All | CA$20.00 per passenger | Not stated |
| Terminal | Terminal fee per aircraft, seating capacity 10 - 15 | 10 - 15 seats | CA$34.41 | Not stated |
| Terminal | Terminal fee per aircraft, seating capacity 16 - 25 | 16 - 25 seats | CA$53.25 | Not stated |
| Terminal | Terminal fee per aircraft, seating capacity 26 - 45 | 26 - 45 seats | CA$92.57 | Not stated |
| Terminal | Terminal fee per aircraft, seating capacity 46 - 60 | 46 - 60 seats | CA$131.31 | Not stated |
| Terminal | Terminal fee per aircraft, seating capacity 61 - 89 | 61 - 89 seats | CA$212.56 | Not stated |
| Terminal | Common Use Baggage Area and Equipment Fee | All | CA$283.36 per month | Not stated |
| Terminal | Terminal fee per aircraft, seating capacity 90 - 125 | 90 - 125 seats | CA$291.56 | Not stated |
| Terminal | Terminal fee per aircraft, seating capacity | seats | CA$343.99 | Not stated |
| Terminal | Terminal fee per aircraft, seating capacity | seats | CA$475.02 | Not stated |
Recent discussions
No one has started a thread about CYQL yet. Start one in the community.
A fee, FBO or desk contact at CYQL looks wrong or missing? Contact support →
Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.