Skip to content
AvFees

Airports / CYPR

CYPR fees

Prince Rupert AirportPrince Rupert, British Columbia, Canada · IATA YPR · longest paved runway 6,000 ft · elevation 116 ft

No fees reported yet

Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for CYPR appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.

Holidays and events at CYPR

Published by the airport/FBO

Rates as the airport or FBO lists them on its own website or sends them to AvFees by email, read automatically, and the fees an FBO's desk states when AvFees phones it. These are list prices, not what operators were invoiced, and they are kept separate from the invoice figures above. A fee from a phone call is unverified until an invoice or the FBO's own schedule backs it. Check the source before relying on one.

Airport

Source: ypr.ca · fetched 2026-10-06

FeeAs publishedAircraftAmountEffective / updated
LandingGeneral landing fee, Jet & Turboprop, per 1,000 kg<21,000 KgCA$7.00 per 1,000 kgNot stated
LandingGeneral landing fee, Jet & Turboprop, per 1,000 kg21,000 Kg – 24,000 KgCA$8.50 per 1,000 kgNot stated
LandingGeneral landing fee, Jet & Turboprop, per 1,000 kg24,000 Kg – 45,000 KgCA$9.00 per 1,000 kgNot stated
LandingGeneral landing fee, Jet & Turboprop, per 1,000 kg>45,000 KgCA$9.50 per 1,000 kgNot stated
LandingGeneral landing fee, Jet & Turboprop minimum domestic chargeAllCA$15.00 Not stated
OtherAirside Vehicle Operator Permit (AVOP) application fee, per applicantAllCA$190.00 2024-04-05Over 12 months old
ParkingAircraft parking, daily<2,000 KgCA$12.00 per dayNot stated
ParkingAircraft parking, daily2,000 – 5,000 KgCA$15.00 per dayNot stated
ParkingAircraft parking, daily5,000 – 10,000 KgCA$22.00 per dayNot stated
ParkingAircraft parking, daily10,000 – 30,000 KgCA$30.00 per dayNot stated
ParkingAircraft parking, daily30,000 – 60,000 KgCA$60.00 per dayNot stated
ParkingAircraft parking, daily60,000 – 100,000 KgCA$86.00 per dayNot stated
ParkingAircraft parking, monthly<2,000 KgCA$96.00 per monthNot stated
ParkingAircraft parking, monthly2,000 – 5,000 KgCA$105.00 per monthNot stated
ParkingAircraft parking, daily>100,000 KgCA$145.00 per dayNot stated
ParkingAircraft parking, monthly5,000 – 10,000 KgCA$300.00 per monthNot stated
ParkingAircraft parking, monthly10,000 – 30,000 KgCA$450.00 per monthNot stated
ParkingAircraft parking, annual<2,000 KgCA$600.00 Not stated
ParkingAircraft parking, annual2,000 – 5,000 KgCA$660.00 Not stated
ParkingAircraft parking, monthly30,000 – 60,000 KgCA$840.00 per monthNot stated
ParkingAircraft parking, monthly60,000 – 100,000 KgCA$1,300.00 per monthNot stated
ParkingAircraft parking, monthly>100,000 KgCA$2,150.00 per monthNot stated
TerminalScheduled airline passenger fee (replaces landing and terminal fees), per enplaning and deplaning passengerAllCA$24.00 per passengerNot stated
TerminalCharter/private flights with 10 or more per enplaning and deplaning passenger fee replacing landing and terminal feesAllCA$24.00 per passengerNot stated
TerminalGeneral terminal fee, 0-9 seats0-9 seatsCA$24.00 2024-04-30Over 12 months old
TerminalGeneral terminal fee, 10-15 seats10-15 seatsCA$42.00 2024-04-30Over 12 months old
TerminalGeneral terminal fee, 16-25 seats16-25 seatsCA$62.00 2024-04-30Over 12 months old
TerminalGeneral terminal fee, 26-45 seats26-45 seatsCA$110.00 2024-04-30Over 12 months old
TerminalGeneral terminal fee, 46-60 seats46-60 seatsCA$155.00 2024-04-30Over 12 months old
TerminalGeneral terminal fee, 61-89 seats61-89 seatsCA$255.00 2024-04-30Over 12 months old
TerminalGeneral terminal fee, 90-125 seats90-125 seatsCA$350.00 2024-04-30Over 12 months old
TerminalGeneral terminal fee, >126-150 seats>126-150 seatsCA$420.00 2024-04-30Over 12 months old

Recent discussions

No one has started a thread about CYPR yet. Start one in the community.

A fee, FBO or desk contact at CYPR looks wrong or missing? Contact support →

Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.