Airports / CYPA
CYPA fees
Prince Albert Glass FieldPrince Albert, Saskatchewan, Canada · IATA YPA · longest paved runway 5,000 ft · elevation 1,405 ft
No fees reported yet
Forward an invoice from here: send it to invoices@avfees.com and the fees for CYPA appear on this page. Tail numbers, names and other identifying details are removed before anything is shown.
Published by the airport/FBO
Rates as the airport or FBO lists them on its own website or sends them to AvFees by email, read automatically, and the fees an FBO's desk states when AvFees phones it. These are list prices, not what operators were invoiced, and they are kept separate from the invoice figures above. A fee from a phone call is unverified until an invoice or the FBO's own schedule backs it. Check the source before relying on one.
Airport
Source: citypa.ca · fetched 2026-10-25
| Fee | As published | Aircraft | Amount | Effective / updated |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Call-out | After hours call out snow removal - Operator | All | CA$96.00 per hour | Not stated |
| Call-out | After hours call out - CRFI Check | All | CA$100.00 | Not stated |
| Call-out | After hours call out snow removal - Loader | All | CA$117.00 per hour | Not stated |
| Call-out | After hours call out snow removal - Grader | All | CA$146.00 per hour | Not stated |
| Call-out | After hours call out snow removal - Snow Blower | All | CA$150.00 per hour | Not stated |
| Call-out | After hours call out snow removal - Plow Truck & Sweeper | All | CA$214.00 per hour | Not stated |
| Landing | Landing fee, MTOW 0-21,000 kg | 0 - 21,000 kg | CA$7.26 per 1,000 kg | Not stated |
| Landing | Landing fee, MTOW 21,001-45,000 kg | 21,001 - 45,000 kg | CA$9.18 per 1,000 kg | Not stated |
| Landing | Landing fee, MTOW over 45,001 kg | > 45,001 kg | CA$10.04 per 1,000 kg | Not stated |
| Parking | Apron III aircraft parking | All | CA$55.00 per day | Not stated |
| Parking | Apron II aircraft parking | All | CA$85.00 per day | Not stated |
| Parking | Apron I aircraft parking (Rise Air exempt) | All | CA$250.00 per day | Not stated |
| Parking | Apron II/III annual parking (subject to approval), MTOW 0-2,000 kg | 0 - 2,000 kg MTOW | CA$650.00 | Not stated |
| Parking | Apron II/III annual parking (subject to approval), MTOW 2,001-10,000 kg | 2,001 - 10,000 kg MTOW | CA$725.00 | Not stated |
| Parking | Apron II/III annual parking (subject to approval), MTOW 10,001-45,000 kg | 10,001 - 45,000 kg MTOW | CA$850.00 | Not stated |
| Parking | Apron II/III annual parking (subject to approval), MTOW 45,001 kg and above | 45,001 kg and above MTOW | CA$925.00 | Not stated |
Recent discussions
No one has started a thread about CYPA yet. Start one in the community.
A fee, FBO or desk contact at CYPA looks wrong or missing? Contact support →
Figures come from invoices operators forwarded, with tail numbers, names and other identifying details removed. They show what was charged, not a quote. See Data & privacy. Airport details are from OurAirports.